Share |

Team Summary

82

Louisiana

Ragin' Cajuns

Next game: at UT Arlington, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 82 B-
Power 78 C+
Offensive 94 A-
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 77 C+
Rankings
Overall155
Power189
Offensive48
Defensive331
Schedule (Current)190
Schedule (Future)196
Records
Overall13-10 (56.5%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-7 (36.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-3 (75%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#87 Georgia St
Worst Loss#264 Appalachian St
Largest MOV32 points, #232 Prairie View
Largest MOD27 points, #264 Appalachian St
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.7
Points Against82.3
Opponent Record265-277
Average Opponent Rank184.5
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
87Georgia St1784
89Texas St195
120Ga Southern14103
155Louisiana131015
176ULM12118
181UT Arlington11147
206Coastal Car10129
209Troy9143
216Arkansas St91519
239South Alabama10145
261Ark Little Rock81610
264Appalachian St6168
Louisiana Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 259900
1Nov 16830116
2Nov 23632320
3Nov 30783315
4Dec 7990021
5Dec 149900
6Dec 2198001
7Dec 281466448
8Jan 41657519
9Jan 11168863
10Jan 181459623
11Jan 251541079
12Feb 11601186
13Feb 8178111018
14Feb 1517012108
15Feb 18155131015
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9(3) Tennessee (22-2)L 65-87
Fri Nov 16(6) Kansas (20-6)L 76-89
Mon Nov 19 Colorado St (8-16)W 91-73
Tue Nov 20 Toledo (19-5)L 64-77
Wed Nov 21 Tulane (4-20)W 68-61
Wed Nov 28 New Orleans (10-10)W 77-73
Sat Dec 1 Southern Univ (3-21)W 88-78
Tue Dec 11 Prairie View (11-12)W 122-90
Sat Dec 15 Louisiana Tech (15-10)L 62-83
Tue Dec 18 McNeese St (4-17)W 80-67
Sat Dec 29 SE Louisiana (11-13)W 73-72
Thu Jan 3 Arkansas St (9-15)L 83-94
Sat Jan 5 Ark Little Rock (8-16)W 75-61
Thu Jan 10 Georgia St (17-8)L 76-89
Sat Jan 12 Ga Southern (14-10)W 87-85
Sat Jan 19 ULM (12-11)L 95-99
Thu Jan 24 South Alabama (10-14)W 88-84
Sat Jan 26 Troy (9-14)W 86-81
Thu Jan 31 Appalachian St (6-16)L 77-104
Sat Feb 2 Coastal Car (10-12)L 79-96
Wed Feb 6 Ga Southern (14-10)L 86-103
Fri Feb 8 Georgia St (17-8)W 76-72
Sat Feb 16 ULM (12-11)W 83-76

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.