Share |

Team Summary

84

Louisiana Tech

Bulldogs

Next game: vs North Texas, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 84 B
Power 83 B-
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 87 B+
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Rankings
Overall134
Power146
Offensive204
Defensive106
Schedule (Current)157
Schedule (Future)152
Records
Overall15-10 (60%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-8 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-2 (77.8%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#93 Wichita St
Worst Loss#267 Charlotte
Largest MOV21 points, #155 Louisiana
Largest MOD15 points, #267 Charlotte
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.2
Points Against68
Opponent Record303-295
Average Opponent Rank174.2
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
68Old Dominion2164
108WKU16116
115Southern Miss1484
119North Texas17711
134Louisiana Tech15107
144UT San Antonio12117
145Marshall14136
151UAB141116
159FL Atlantic131113
171Florida Intl121110
220Rice8178
224MTSU6196
267Charlotte6194
270UTEP6178
Louisiana Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2517900
1Nov 161022077
2Nov 231132111
3Nov 301542341
4Dec 7149435
5Dec 141326317
6Dec 21129633
7Dec 281078322
8Jan 498949
9Jan 1110810510
10Jan 181171169
11Jan 251251278
12Feb 11311386
13Feb 814713916
14Feb 1514114106
15Feb 1813415107
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Wichita St (12-12)W 71-58
Sun Nov 11 Sam Houston St (14-9)W 76-69
Fri Nov 16(9) LSU (21-4)L 67-74
Sat Nov 24 UNC Greensboro (20-5)L 73-80
Mon Nov 26 Delaware (14-12)L 71-75
Sat Dec 1 Houston Bap (7-14)W 85-78
Tue Dec 4 Prairie View (11-12)W 82-68
Fri Dec 7 SF Austin (9-11)W 96-93
Tue Dec 11 MS Valley St (3-22)W 96-80
Sat Dec 15 Louisiana (13-10)W 83-62
Sat Dec 22 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 73-68
Sat Dec 29 Southern Miss (14-8)W 71-56
Thu Jan 3 North Texas (17-7)L 59-63
Sat Jan 5 Rice (8-17)L 66-78
Thu Jan 10 UAB (14-11)W 64-53
Sat Jan 12 MTSU (6-19)W 73-56
Thu Jan 17 Old Dominion (21-6)L 63-64
Sat Jan 19 Charlotte (6-19)L 40-55
Thu Jan 24 Marshall (14-13)W 89-80
Sat Jan 26 WKU (16-11)W 62-50
Thu Jan 31 FL Atlantic (13-11)L 61-69
Sat Feb 2 Florida Intl (12-11)L 69-75
Sat Feb 9 Southern Miss (14-8)L 71-73
Thu Feb 14 UTEP (6-17)W 71-57
Sat Feb 16 UT San Antonio (12-11)W 72-67

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.