Share |

Team Summary

84

Loy Marymount

Lions

Next game: at Pacific, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 84 B-
Power 85 B
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
Rankings
Overall138
Power126
Offensive305
Defensive26
Schedule (Current)176
Schedule (Future)164
Records
Overall15-10 (60%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-8 (27.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-2 (85.7%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#73 Georgetown
Worst Loss#315 UC Riverside
Largest MOV27 points, #281 Portland St
Largest MOD24 points, #109 UCLA
Other Statistics
Points per Game65.6
Points Against63.8
Opponent Record310-322
Average Opponent Rank180
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
8Gonzaga2522
63San Francisco1962
77St Mary's CA17104
84BYU18108
113San Diego15111
138Loy Marymount15106
170Santa Clara13138
192Pacific11149
200Pepperdine11151
319Portland5206
Loy Marymount Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2521900
1Nov 161922027
2Nov 231295063
3Nov 301056024
4Dec 7627143
5Dec 14517111
6Dec 2145916
7Dec 28869241
8Jan 411810332
9Jan 111111137
10Jan 1813511524
11Jan 251381263
12Feb 110914629
13Feb 813414825
14Feb 151321592
15Feb 1813815106
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 UNLV (14-11)W 61-50
Tue Nov 13 CS Northridge (9-16)W 79-64
Fri Nov 16 Georgetown (15-10)W 65-52
Sun Nov 18 Ohio (10-13)W 65-56
Wed Nov 21 Central Conn (9-16)W 76-74
Sat Nov 24 Florida A&M (9-16)W 71-63
Sun Dec 2 UCLA (13-13)L 58-82
Wed Dec 5 CS Fullerton (10-13)W 59-49
Sat Dec 15 Portland St (8-14)W 85-58
Wed Dec 19 Boise St (10-15)W 70-69
Sat Dec 22 UC Riverside (6-18)L 53-60
Fri Dec 28 UC Davis (8-14)W 77-59
Thu Jan 3 Pepperdine (11-15)L 62-77
Sat Jan 5 Portland (5-20)W 76-64
Sat Jan 12 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 60-71
Thu Jan 17(8) Gonzaga (25-2)L 55-73
Sat Jan 19 Pepperdine (11-15)W 74-70
Thu Jan 24 San Diego (15-11)L 58-71
Sat Jan 26 Santa Clara (13-13)W 69-61
Thu Jan 31 Pacific (11-14)W 60-42
Sat Feb 2 BYU (18-10)L 49-67
Thu Feb 7 San Diego (15-11)L 63-65
Sat Feb 9 Portland (5-20)W 72-55
Thu Feb 14(8) Gonzaga (25-2)L 60-73
Sat Feb 16 BYU (18-10)L 62-70

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.