Share |

Team Summary

71

MA Lowell

River Hawks

Next game: vs Binghamton, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 71 C-
Power 72 C-
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 65 D
Rankings
Overall252
Power244
Offensive99
Defensive334
Schedule (Current)317
Schedule (Future)306
Records
Overall12-13 (48%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-8 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-5 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#169 NJIT
Worst Loss#353 New Hampshire
Largest MOV32 points, #311 Albany NY
Largest MOD22 points, #111 Connecticut
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.9
Points Against77.2
Opponent Record282-340
Average Opponent Rank232.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

America East
RankTeamWLChange
69Vermont2052
114Stony Brook2051
195UMBC14109
201Hartford12132
252MA Lowell121315
311Albany NY8174
334Binghamton5192
338Maine4225
353New Hampshire122
MA Lowell Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2530400
1Nov 16302122
2Nov 23304332
3Nov 302913513
4Dec 72474644
5Dec 14255478
6Dec 212434712
7Dec 282105733
8Jan 4207673
9Jan 112496942
10Jan 182258924
11Jan 2520610919
12Feb 1232101026
13Feb 824011118
14Feb 1523712123
15Feb 18252121315
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Massachusetts (9-16)L 75-83
Sat Nov 10 Wagner (11-12)W 88-84
Tue Nov 13 Central Conn (9-16)L 74-86
Fri Nov 16 Brown (13-9)L 74-82
Sat Nov 17 Army (11-15)W 92-85
Sun Nov 18 Sacred Heart (11-15)W 94-90
Sun Nov 25 Duquesne (17-9)L 71-83
Tue Nov 27 Connecticut (13-12)L 75-97
Sat Dec 1 NJIT (17-9)W 94-71
Tue Dec 4 Boston Univ (10-16)L 60-79
Tue Dec 11 St Francis NY (14-11)L 69-75
Fri Dec 21 Loyola MD (9-18)W 97-79
Sat Dec 29 Sacred Heart (11-15)W 100-91
Sat Jan 5 Stony Brook (20-5)L 63-75
Wed Jan 9 New Hampshire (1-22)L 64-68
Sat Jan 12 UMBC (14-10)W 74-63
Wed Jan 16 Albany NY (8-17)W 84-72
Sat Jan 19 Hartford (12-13)W 76-73
Wed Jan 23 Binghamton (5-19)W 85-79
Wed Jan 30 Maine (4-22)L 59-78
Sat Feb 2 Vermont (20-5)L 65-74
Wed Feb 6 New Hampshire (1-22)W 72-62
Sat Feb 9 Stony Brook (20-5)L 65-76
Wed Feb 13 Albany NY (8-17)W 86-54
Sat Feb 16 UMBC (14-10)L 66-70

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.