Share |

Team Summary

75

Massachusetts

Minutemen

Next game: at G Washington, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 75 C
Power 80 B-
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Rankings
Overall218
Power172
Offensive176
Defensive182
Schedule (Current)131
Schedule (Future)130
Records
Overall9-16 (36%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-9 (35.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-7 (36.4%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#51 Davidson
Worst Loss#316 Howard
Largest MOV32 points, #303 Ark Pine Bluff
Largest MOD23 points, #19 Nevada
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.8
Points Against72.1
Opponent Record323-296
Average Opponent Rank165.2
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
39VA Commonwealth1964
51Davidson1861
80Dayton1693
104St Louis1796
126Duquesne1795
140George Mason151114
150Rhode Island121210
166St Joseph's PA11153
178St Bonaventure11144
203La Salle8161
211Richmond10152
218Massachusetts9164
237Fordham101421
240G Washington7188
Massachusetts Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2519400
1Nov 162122118
2Nov 232314219
3Nov 301815350
4Dec 71715410
5Dec 141436528
6Dec 2114365
7Dec 28145752
8Jan 4153768
9Jan 111887835
10Jan 1820771019
11Jan 2523371226
12Feb 121981314
13Feb 824581526
14Feb 1522291623
15Feb 182189164
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 MA Lowell (12-13)W 83-75
Fri Nov 9 New Hampshire (1-22)W 104-75
Tue Nov 13 Harvard (12-8)L 71-74
Fri Nov 16 Howard (9-14)L 63-68
Mon Nov 19 Ark Pine Bluff (9-15)W 92-60
Thu Nov 22 S Illinois (14-13)W 84-62
Fri Nov 23(19) Nevada (24-1)L 87-110
Wed Nov 28 Quinnipiac (14-11)W 69-62
Tue Dec 4 Holy Cross (14-13)L 78-82
Fri Dec 7 Providence (14-12)W 79-78
Wed Dec 12 Temple (19-7)L 63-65
Fri Dec 21 F Dickinson (11-13)W 85-84
Sun Dec 30 Georgia (10-15)L 72-91
Sat Jan 5 La Salle (8-16)L 60-69
Wed Jan 9 St Louis (17-9)L 62-65
Sun Jan 13 Dayton (16-9)L 67-72
Wed Jan 16 George Mason (15-11)L 63-68
Sat Jan 19 VA Commonwealth (19-6)L 50-68
Wed Jan 23 St Bonaventure (11-14)L 51-65
Sun Jan 27 Rhode Island (12-12)W 77-70
Wed Jan 30 La Salle (8-16)L 51-60
Sat Feb 2 St Joseph's PA (11-15)L 62-64
Wed Feb 6 Fordham (10-14)L 67-85
Sat Feb 9 Davidson (18-6)W 54-51
Wed Feb 13 George Mason (15-11)L 75-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.