Share |

Team Summary

62

McNeese St

Cowboys

Next game: vs Cent Arkansas, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 63 D-
Offensive 67 D+
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 66 D
Rankings
Overall335
Power326
Offensive286
Defensive309
Schedule (Current)275
Schedule (Future)299
Records
Overall4-17 (19%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-9 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-8 (33.3%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#282 Houston Bap
Worst Loss#326 NC Central
Largest MOV16 points, #326 NC Central
Largest MOD36 points, #248 SE Louisiana
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.3
Points Against76.7
Opponent Record230-256
Average Opponent Rank218
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
McNeese St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2532000
1Nov 162980222
2Nov 23307029
3Nov 303180311
4Dec 73320514
5Dec 143041528
6Dec 213321628
7Dec 28336184
8Jan 43232813
9Jan 113322109
10Jan 1831431118
11Jan 2532731213
12Feb 13244123
13Feb 833441410
14Feb 153354161
15Feb 18335417
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 65-87
Fri Nov 9 Arizona St (17-8)L 52-80
Thu Nov 29 SMU (12-12)L 59-91
Sat Dec 1 NC Central (9-14)L 66-67
Tue Dec 4(25) Mississippi St (18-7)L 77-90
Thu Dec 13 NC Central (9-14)W 77-61
Sat Dec 15 Missouri KC (9-16)L 67-80
Tue Dec 18 Louisiana (13-10)L 67-80
Sat Dec 22 UTRGV (14-13)L 64-68
Wed Jan 2 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 88-77
Sat Jan 5 Northwestern LA (7-16)L 61-66
Wed Jan 9 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 72-73
Sat Jan 12 New Orleans (10-10)L 66-79
Wed Jan 16 Nicholls St (7-14)W 86-75
Sat Jan 19 SE Louisiana (11-13)L 71-74
Sat Jan 26 Houston Bap (7-14)W 79-73
Sat Feb 2 Lamar (10-12)L 75-84
Wed Feb 6 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 62-77
Sat Feb 9 Northwestern LA (7-16)L 72-74
Wed Feb 13 SF Austin (9-11)L 57-67
Sat Feb 16 SE Louisiana (11-13)L 52-88

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.