Share |

Team Summary

82

Miami OH

Redhawks

Next game: vs Ball St, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 82 B-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 87 B
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall158
Power141
Offensive191
Defensive112
Schedule (Current)89
Schedule (Future)86
Records
Overall11-12 (47.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-9 (35.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-3 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#95 Bowling Green
Worst Loss#260 W Michigan
Largest MOV30 points, #265 Army
Largest MOD27 points, #92 Xavier
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.1
Points Against70.9
Opponent Record302-255
Average Opponent Rank149.9
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

MAC
RankTeamWLChange
26Buffalo2132
47Toledo1952
70Kent17610
95Bowling Green1678
123C Michigan14810
137Ball St13118
152Akron12118
158Miami OH111219
172Ohio10136
173E Michigan7144
188N Illinois10141
260W Michigan71818
Miami OH Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2519900
1Nov 16190019
2Nov 232081318
3Nov 301942414
4Dec 71753419
5Dec 141614414
6Dec 211795518
7Dec 28178551
8Jan 41646514
9Jan 111926728
10Jan 18191691
11Jan 251658926
12Feb 115591010
13Feb 81551011
14Feb 15139111116
15Feb 18158111219
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Butler (15-11)L 68-90
Fri Nov 16 N Dakota St (12-13)W 89-78
Sat Nov 17 Montana (17-6)L 71-73
Sun Nov 18 Pepperdine (11-15)L 80-86
Sat Nov 24 Army (11-15)W 85-55
Wed Nov 28 Xavier (13-13)L 55-82
Wed Dec 5 Wright St (14-11)W 65-62
Sat Dec 8 PFW (14-11)W 85-79
Sun Dec 16 N Kentucky (18-7)L 66-72
Thu Dec 20 S Carolina St (4-21)W 79-55
Sun Dec 30 Evansville (8-17)W 70-67
Sat Jan 5 C Michigan (14-8)L 77-84
Tue Jan 8 N Illinois (10-14)L 70-83
Sat Jan 12 Buffalo (21-3)L 64-88
Tue Jan 15 Toledo (19-5)L 59-71
Sat Jan 19 Akron (12-11)W 68-61
Tue Jan 22 Ball St (13-11)W 71-65
Sat Jan 26 Bowling Green (16-7)W 67-53
Tue Jan 29 Toledo (19-5)L 63-66
Sat Feb 2 E Michigan (7-14)W 59-48
Tue Feb 5 Kent (17-6)L 67-70
Sat Feb 9 Ohio (10-13)W 79-59
Sat Feb 16 W Michigan (7-18)L 79-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.