Share |

Team Summary

98

Michigan

Wolverines

Next game: at Minnesota, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall7
Power8
Offensive96
Defensive3
Schedule (Current)44
Schedule (Future)42
Records
Overall23-3 (88.5%)
Versus Top 255-2 (71.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-2 (86.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-1 (90.9%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#11 North Carolina
Worst Loss#107 Penn St
Largest MOV28 points, #257 Chattanooga
Largest MOD15 points, #18 Iowa
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.4
Points Against57.6
Opponent Record342-308
Average Opponent Rank108.7
Long StreakW 17
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
7Michigan2331
10Michigan St215
15Purdue1872
18Iowa2051
22Maryland1972
23Wisconsin1781
37Minnesota1794
43Ohio St1695
52Nebraska14116
60Indiana13125
88Illinois1015
96Rutgers12133
102Northwestern12135
107Penn St9162
Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 25500
1Nov 16530
2Nov 236501
3Nov 305701
4Dec 73902
5Dec 1441001
6Dec 2131101
7Dec 2851202
8Jan 431402
9Jan 1141601
10Jan 1831701
11Jan 2561813
12Feb 132013
13Feb 842121
14Feb 1582234
15Feb 1872331
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Norfolk St (12-11)W 63-44
Sat Nov 10 Holy Cross (14-13)W 56-37
Wed Nov 14(20) Villanova (20-6)W 73-46
Sat Nov 17 G Washington (7-18)W 84-61
Sun Nov 18 Providence (14-12)W 66-47
Fri Nov 23 Chattanooga (8-16)W 83-55
Wed Nov 28(11) North Carolina (20-5)W 84-67
Sat Dec 1(15) Purdue (18-7)W 76-57
Tue Dec 4 Northwestern (12-13)W 62-60
Sat Dec 8 South Carolina (12-12)W 89-78
Sat Dec 15 W Michigan (7-18)W 70-62
Sat Dec 22 Air Force (9-15)W 71-50
Sun Dec 30 Binghamton (5-19)W 74-52
Thu Jan 3 Penn St (9-16)W 68-55
Sun Jan 6 Indiana (13-12)W 74-63
Thu Jan 10 Illinois (10-15)W 79-69
Sun Jan 13 Northwestern (12-13)W 80-60
Sat Jan 19(23) Wisconsin (17-8)L 54-64
Tue Jan 22 Minnesota (17-9)W 59-57
Fri Jan 25 Indiana (13-12)W 69-46
Tue Jan 29 Ohio St (16-9)W 65-49
Fri Feb 1(18) Iowa (20-5)L 59-74
Tue Feb 5 Rutgers (12-13)W 77-65
Sat Feb 9(23) Wisconsin (17-8)W 61-52
Tue Feb 12 Penn St (9-16)L 69-75
Sat Feb 16(22) Maryland (19-7)W 65-52

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.