Share |

Team Summary

91

Missouri

Tigers

Next game: vs Kentucky, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 91 A-
Power 89 B+
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Rankings
Overall76
Power89
Offensive197
Defensive42
Schedule (Current)32
Schedule (Future)29
Records
Overall12-12 (50%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-11 (26.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-1 (88.9%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#34 UCF
Worst Loss#103 Texas A&M
Largest MOV23 points, #103 Texas A&M
Largest MOD34 points, #35 Auburn
Other Statistics
Points per Game68
Points Against68.9
Opponent Record335-258
Average Opponent Rank98.1
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
3Tennessee2221
5Kentucky2142
9LSU214
25Mississippi St187
32Mississippi1872
35Auburn1681
44Alabama15104
46Florida14115
61Arkansas14114
65South Carolina12124
76Missouri121210
103Texas A&M10148
127Georgia1015
147Vanderbilt916
Missouri Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 256100
1Nov 16801119
2Nov 2372328
3Nov 30903318
4Dec 7655325
5Dec 14786313
6Dec 21587320
7Dec 28448314
8Jan 450936
9Jan 1147943
10Jan 18669619
11Jan 25671071
12Feb 18210915
13Feb 867111015
14Feb 156612111
15Feb 1876121210
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Cent Arkansas (7-15)W 68-55
Fri Nov 9(16) Iowa St (19-6)L 59-76
Fri Nov 16 Kennesaw (3-22)W 55-52
Sun Nov 18 Oregon St (16-8)W 69-63
Mon Nov 19(14) Kansas St (19-6)L 67-82
Tue Nov 27 Temple (19-7)L 77-79
Sun Dec 2 UCF (19-5)W 64-62
Tue Dec 4 UT Arlington (11-14)W 65-45
Fri Dec 7 Oral Roberts (8-19)W 80-64
Tue Dec 18 Xavier (13-13)W 71-56
Sat Dec 22 Illinois (10-15)W 79-63
Sat Dec 29 Morehead St (8-17)W 75-61
Tue Jan 8(3) Tennessee (22-2)L 63-87
Sun Jan 13 South Carolina (12-12)L 75-85
Wed Jan 16 Alabama (15-10)L 60-70
Sat Jan 19 Texas A&M (10-14)W 66-43
Wed Jan 23 Arkansas (14-11)L 60-72
Sat Jan 26(9) LSU (21-4)L 80-86
Wed Jan 30 Auburn (16-8)L 58-92
Sat Feb 2 Vanderbilt (9-16)W 77-67
Tue Feb 5(3) Tennessee (22-2)L 60-72
Sat Feb 9 Texas A&M (10-14)L 59-68
Tue Feb 12 Arkansas (14-11)W 79-78
Sat Feb 16 Mississippi (18-7)L 65-75

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.