Share |

Team Summary

86

Montana

Grizzlies

Next game: vs Montana St, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 86 B
Power 84 B-
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall117
Power137
Offensive145
Defensive153
Schedule (Current)266
Schedule (Future)280
Records
Overall17-6 (73.9%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-3 (62.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-3 (80%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#87 Georgia St
Worst Loss#281 Portland St
Largest MOV41 points, #345 Idaho
Largest MOD26 points, #75 Creighton
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.1
Points Against69.9
Opponent Record245-294
Average Opponent Rank218.2
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 9

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
117Montana1765
183Weber St14106
191N Colorado15912
244Montana St111313
256E Washington81512
271Southern Utah101219
281Portland St81410
290CS Sacramento81217
300Idaho St7152
307Northern Arizona81711
345Idaho2192
Montana Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 259800
1Nov 16711027
2Nov 23993128
3Nov 3092327
4Dec 790322
5Dec 141183328
6Dec 21127449
7Dec 28119548
8Jan 41038416
9Jan 111598656
10Jan 18154965
11Jan 251501164
12Feb 113812612
13Feb 812814610
14Feb 151221666
15Feb 181171765
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Georgia St (17-8)W 81-74
Fri Nov 16 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 93-66
Sat Nov 17 Miami OH (11-12)W 73-71
Sun Nov 18 Ga Southern (14-10)L 77-80
Wed Nov 28 Creighton (12-13)L 72-98
Sat Dec 8 UC Irvine (21-5)L 51-60
Mon Dec 17 N Dakota St (12-13)W 60-53
Wed Dec 19 Arizona (14-12)L 42-61
Sat Dec 22 S Dakota St (20-7)W 85-74
Sat Dec 29 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 86-73
Mon Dec 31 Southern Utah (10-12)W 89-76
Thu Jan 3 CS Sacramento (8-12)W 87-56
Sat Jan 5 Portland St (8-14)L 74-77
Thu Jan 10 E Washington (8-15)L 71-78
Sat Jan 12 N Colorado (15-9)W 88-64
Sat Jan 19 Idaho (2-19)W 69-51
Thu Jan 24 Idaho St (7-15)W 80-69
Sat Jan 26 Weber St (14-10)W 75-68
Sat Feb 2 Montana St (11-13)W 83-78
Thu Feb 7 Idaho (2-19)W 100-59
Sat Feb 9 E Washington (8-15)W 75-74
Thu Feb 14 Weber St (14-10)W 83-80
Sat Feb 16 Idaho St (7-15)W 80-68

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.