Share |

Team Summary

71

Morehead St

Eagles

Next game: at Jacksonville St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 71 C-
Power 71 C-
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
Rankings
Overall253
Power252
Offensive219
Defensive272
Schedule (Current)165
Schedule (Future)177
Records
Overall8-17 (32%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-14 (6.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-3 (70%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#208 IUPUI
Worst Loss#324 SIUE
Largest MOV13 points, #299 Tennessee St
Largest MOD32 points, #62 Lipscomb
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.5
Points Against78.9
Opponent Record325-293
Average Opponent Rank176.9
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ohio Valley
RankTeamWLChange
53Belmont2043
71Murray St1945
133Austin Peay1781
143Jacksonville St1786
223E Illinois131318
253Morehead St8176
255E Kentucky9165
294TN Martin8156
299Tennessee St6182
317SE Missouri St7189
324SIUE6187
325Tennessee Tech5201
Morehead St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2529100
1Nov 16283028
2Nov 23288135
3Nov 30280158
4Dec 72541526
5Dec 142851731
6Dec 21291186
7Dec 282482843
8Jan 426221014
9Jan 112712129
10Jan 1824741224
11Jan 2523561212
12Feb 125661421
13Feb 82557151
14Feb 152478168
15Feb 182538176
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Nov 8 Connecticut (13-12)L 70-80
Sat Nov 10 Syracuse (17-8)L 70-84
Fri Nov 16 Missouri KC (9-16)W 99-89
Sat Nov 17 WI Green Bay (12-13)L 70-87
Sun Nov 25 Lipscomb (19-5)L 55-87
Tue Nov 27 N Kentucky (18-7)L 71-93
Mon Dec 10 Marshall (14-13)L 64-76
Thu Dec 13 Samford (15-11)L 72-77
Tue Dec 18 Wright St (14-11)L 67-78
Fri Dec 21 IUPUI (12-13)W 74-70
Sat Dec 29 Missouri (12-12)L 61-75
Thu Jan 3 Murray St (19-4)L 69-90
Sat Jan 5 Austin Peay (17-8)L 67-81
Thu Jan 10 Belmont (20-4)L 60-77
Sat Jan 12 Tennessee St (6-18)W 74-61
Thu Jan 17 SE Missouri St (7-18)W 73-69
Sat Jan 19 TN Martin (8-15)W 85-77
Thu Jan 24 Tennessee Tech (5-20)W 67-61
Sat Jan 26 Jacksonville St (17-8)L 71-77
Thu Jan 31 SIUE (6-18)L 76-83
Sat Feb 2 E Illinois (13-13)W 84-78
Thu Feb 7 Tennessee St (6-18)L 80-81
Sat Feb 9 Belmont (20-4)L 86-96
Thu Feb 14 E Kentucky (9-16)W 78-72
Sat Feb 16 Austin Peay (17-8)L 70-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.