Share |

Team Summary

78

N Illinois

Huskies

Next game: at Toledo, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 78 C+
Power 83 B-
Offensive 84 B-
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall188
Power144
Offensive139
Defensive167
Schedule (Current)130
Schedule (Future)120
Records
Overall10-14 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-10 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-4 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#26 Buffalo
Worst Loss#260 W Michigan
Largest MOV41 points, #340 Chicago St
Largest MOD28 points, #10 Michigan St
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.6
Points Against72.7
Opponent Record297-279
Average Opponent Rank163.3
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

MAC
RankTeamWLChange
26Buffalo2132
47Toledo1952
70Kent17610
95Bowling Green1678
123C Michigan14810
137Ball St13118
152Akron12118
158Miami OH111219
172Ohio10136
173E Michigan7144
188N Illinois10141
260W Michigan71818
N Illinois Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2522400
1Nov 162380114
2Nov 23239011
3Nov 30245236
4Dec 72023343
5Dec 142243422
6Dec 212344510
7Dec 282135521
8Jan 4210563
9Jan 111727638
10Jan 18164878
11Jan 251499815
12Feb 1149109
13Feb 8163101114
14Feb 15187101324
15Feb 1818810141
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 N Kentucky (18-7)L 85-88
Fri Nov 23 Oral Roberts (8-19)W 87-66
Sat Nov 24 James Madison (10-15)L 74-78
Sun Nov 25 Oakland (11-16)W 92-72
Wed Nov 28 WI Green Bay (12-13)L 83-85
Wed Dec 5 UC Davis (8-14)W 71-62
Sat Dec 8 Butler (15-11)L 68-95
Mon Dec 17 W Illinois (6-17)W 91-76
Thu Dec 20 N Kentucky (18-7)L 62-65
Sat Dec 22 Chicago St (1-23)W 100-59
Sat Dec 29(10) Michigan St (21-5)L 60-88
Sat Jan 5 Ohio (10-13)W 72-66
Tue Jan 8 Miami OH (11-12)W 83-70
Sat Jan 12 Akron (12-11)W 73-56
Tue Jan 15 C Michigan (14-8)L 69-78
Sat Jan 19 Kent (17-6)L 68-78
Tue Jan 22 Buffalo (21-3)W 77-75
Sat Jan 26 Akron (12-11)L 65-67
Tue Jan 29 Ohio (10-13)W 71-60
Sat Feb 2 Toledo (19-5)L 55-69
Tue Feb 5 Ball St (13-11)L 71-72
Sat Feb 9 E Michigan (7-14)L 49-57
Tue Feb 12 W Michigan (7-18)L 74-76
Sat Feb 16 Bowling Green (16-7)L 67-87

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.