Share |

Team Summary

85

N Kentucky

Norsemen

Next game: vs Youngstown St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 85 B
Power 88 B+
Offensive 90 A-
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Rankings
Overall124
Power104
Offensive78
Defensive141
Schedule (Current)248
Schedule (Future)258
Records
Overall18-7 (72%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams16-4 (80%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#153 Wright St
Worst Loss#255 E Kentucky
Largest MOV32 points, #227 Detroit
Largest MOD13 points, #21 Cincinnati
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.8
Points Against69.4
Opponent Record277-349
Average Opponent Rank208.4
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Horizon
RankTeamWLChange
124N Kentucky1879
153Wright St141112
186WI Green Bay12137
189IL Chicago12139
208IUPUI12138
227Detroit10178
230Oakland111612
251Youngstown St101616
297WI Milwaukee8181
305Cleveland St6207
N Kentucky Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2512700
1Nov 16119108
2Nov 231034016
3Nov 30111518
4Dec 7114623
5Dec 141526338
6Dec 211328320
7Dec 28134832
8Jan 41411047
9Jan 1112211419
10Jan 1810213420
11Jan 258515417
12Feb 1841641
13Feb 812017636
14Feb 151151865
15Feb 181241879
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 N Illinois (10-14)W 88-85
Fri Nov 16 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 77-50
Sat Nov 17 Manhattan (9-17)W 59-53
Sun Nov 18 Coastal Car (10-12)W 89-83
Sat Nov 24 UCF (19-5)L 53-66
Tue Nov 27 Morehead St (8-17)W 93-71
Fri Nov 30 UMBC (14-10)W 78-60
Tue Dec 4(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 65-78
Sat Dec 8 E Kentucky (9-16)L 74-76
Sun Dec 16 Miami OH (11-12)W 72-66
Thu Dec 20 N Illinois (10-14)W 65-62
Fri Dec 28 IUPUI (12-13)W 92-77
Sun Dec 30 IL Chicago (12-13)W 73-58
Thu Jan 3 Oakland (11-16)L 74-76
Sat Jan 5 Detroit (10-17)W 95-73
Fri Jan 11 Wright St (14-11)W 68-64
Thu Jan 17 Cleveland St (6-20)W 91-76
Sat Jan 19 Youngstown St (10-16)W 82-74
Thu Jan 24 WI Green Bay (12-13)W 87-65
Sat Jan 26 WI Milwaukee (8-18)W 73-60
Fri Feb 1 IUPUI (12-13)L 77-83
Sun Feb 3 IL Chicago (12-13)L 67-69
Thu Feb 7 Detroit (10-17)W 97-65
Sat Feb 9 Oakland (11-16)W 79-64
Fri Feb 15 Wright St (14-11)L 77-81

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.