Share |

Team Summary

63

NC Central

Eagles

Next game: at Howard, Mon Feb 18

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 63 D-
Power 65 D
Offensive 64 D-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
Rankings
Overall326
Power310
Offensive321
Defensive212
Schedule (Current)353
Schedule (Future)352
Records
Overall9-14 (39.1%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-7 (56.3%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#308 Bethune-Cookman
Worst Loss#337 Coppin St
Largest MOV35 points, #352 Delaware St
Largest MOD22 points, #21 Cincinnati
Other Statistics
Points per Game67
Points Against68.4
Opponent Record200-344
Average Opponent Rank261.8
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-Eastern
RankTeamWLChange
236Norfolk St12115
250NC A&T121110
306Florida A&M9164
308Bethune-Cookman10141
316Howard9149
323Savannah St8169
326NC Central9143
332Morgan St7152
337Coppin St6212
346S Carolina St4211
351MD E Shore2241
352Delaware St220
NC Central Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2528600
1Nov 162650321
2Nov 232950430
3Nov 30292153
4Dec 7295253
5Dec 143152720
6Dec 213392924
7Dec 28342293
8Jan 4337295
9Jan 113273910
10Jan 183065921
11Jan 253086102
12Feb 13117113
13Feb 833171320
14Feb 153239138
15Feb 183269143
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Clemson (15-10)L 51-71
Tue Nov 13(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 51-73
Thu Nov 15 Bowling Green (16-7)L 60-75
Tue Nov 20 George Mason (15-11)L 63-78
Fri Nov 23 Nicholls St (7-14)L 63-77
Sat Nov 24 Southern Univ (3-21)W 83-71
Sat Dec 1 McNeese St (4-17)W 67-66
Sat Dec 8 Appalachian St (6-16)L 73-82
Thu Dec 13 McNeese St (4-17)L 61-77
Sun Dec 16 Coastal Car (10-12)L 65-69
Wed Dec 19 St Louis (17-9)L 65-74
Sat Jan 5 Bethune-Cookman (10-14)W 68-59
Sat Jan 12 MD E Shore (2-24)W 61-48
Mon Jan 14 Delaware St (2-20)W 71-70
Sat Jan 19 Coppin St (6-21)L 60-64
Mon Jan 21 Morgan St (7-15)W 92-64
Sat Jan 26 NC A&T (12-11)L 48-51
Mon Jan 28 Savannah St (8-16)W 82-78
Sat Feb 2 Bethune-Cookman (10-14)L 64-74
Mon Feb 4 Florida A&M (9-16)L 57-73
Sat Feb 9 MD E Shore (2-24)W 78-53
Mon Feb 11 Delaware St (2-20)W 87-52
Sat Feb 16 Norfolk St (12-11)L 71-75

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.