Share |

Team Summary

94

NC State

Wolfpack

Next game: vs Wake Forest, Sun Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A-
Power 95 A
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Rankings
Overall48
Power38
Offensive15
Defensive125
Schedule (Current)102
Schedule (Future)89
Records
Overall18-8 (69.2%)
Versus Top 250-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-7 (36.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-1 (93.3%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#35 Auburn
Worst Loss#154 Wake Forest
Largest MOV51 points, #348 UNC Asheville
Largest MOD23 points, #27 Virginia Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game81.6
Points Against70.9
Opponent Record307-346
Average Opponent Rank151.8
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
1Duke232
2Virginia2221
11North Carolina2051
17Florida St2051
24Louisville188
27Virginia Tech2051
40Syracuse1782
48NC State188
55Clemson15106
91Notre Dame13124
100Boston College131111
106Miami FL11147
125Georgia Tech11151
128Pittsburgh12142
154Wake Forest9151
NC State Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 255600
1Nov 1659303
2Nov 23895030
3Nov 3098619
4Dec 7708128
5Dec 14898119
6Dec 213210157
7Dec 28391117
8Jan 4401311
9Jan 115013210
10Jan 186014310
11Jan 25561544
12Feb 1481658
13Feb 85816710
14Feb 154818710
15Feb 1848188
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 105-55
Sat Nov 10 MD E Shore (2-24)W 95-49
Tue Nov 13 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 100-49
Sat Nov 17 Maine (4-22)W 82-63
Tue Nov 20 St Peter's (6-19)W 85-57
Sat Nov 24 Mercer (7-17)W 78-74
Tue Nov 27(23) Wisconsin (17-8)L 75-79
Sat Dec 1 Vanderbilt (9-16)W 80-65
Wed Dec 5 W Carolina (6-21)W 100-67
Sat Dec 15 Penn St (9-16)W 89-78
Wed Dec 19 Auburn (16-8)W 78-71
Sat Dec 22 SC Upstate (3-22)W 98-71
Fri Dec 28 Loyola MD (9-18)W 97-64
Thu Jan 3 Miami FL (11-14)W 87-82
Tue Jan 8(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 82-90
Sat Jan 12 Pittsburgh (12-14)W 86-80
Tue Jan 15 Wake Forest (9-15)L 67-71
Sat Jan 19 Notre Dame (13-12)W 77-73
Thu Jan 24(24) Louisville (18-8)L 77-84
Sat Jan 26 Clemson (15-10)W 69-67
Tue Jan 29(2) Virginia (22-2)L 65-66
Sat Feb 2 Virginia Tech (20-5)L 24-47
Tue Feb 5(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 96-113
Sat Feb 9 Pittsburgh (12-14)W 79-76
Wed Feb 13 Syracuse (17-8)W 73-58
Sat Feb 16(1) Duke (23-2)L 78-94

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.