Share |

Team Summary

79

New Mexico

Lobos

Next game: at Utah St, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 79 C+
Power 82 B-
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall179
Power154
Offensive67
Defensive261
Schedule (Current)104
Schedule (Future)147
Records
Overall10-14 (41.7%)
Versus Top 251-1 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-13 (18.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#19 Nevada
Worst Loss#213 Colorado St
Largest MOV32 points, #336 San Jose St
Largest MOD35 points, #45 New Mexico St
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.5
Points Against77.6
Opponent Record337-249
Average Opponent Rank150.5
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

MWC
RankTeamWLChange
19Nevada2413
58Utah St1965
67Fresno St1867
122San Diego St1597
148UNLV14112
179New Mexico10142
199Boise St10153
213Colorado St816
219Air Force9155
304Wyoming5192
336San Jose St2211
New Mexico Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2510400
1Nov 16100204
2Nov 231202120
3Nov 3012031
4Dec 7984222
5Dec 141384440
6Dec 21139551
7Dec 281605621
8Jan 41736613
9Jan 111617712
10Jan 181817920
11Jan 251788103
12Feb 11858117
13Feb 817591210
14Feb 1517710132
15Feb 1817910142
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 CS Northridge (9-16)W 87-84
Tue Nov 13 Iona (10-15)W 90-83
Sat Nov 17 New Mexico St (21-4)L 94-98
Sat Nov 24 UTEP (6-17)W 84-78
Sat Dec 1 Bradley (14-12)W 85-75
Tue Dec 4 New Mexico St (21-4)L 65-100
Fri Dec 7 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 60-85
Tue Dec 11 Colorado (16-9)L 75-78
Sun Dec 16 Cent Arkansas (7-15)W 82-70
Tue Dec 18 North Texas (17-7)L 65-74
Sat Dec 22 Penn (14-9)L 65-75
Wed Jan 2 Air Force (9-15)W 65-58
Sat Jan 5(19) Nevada (24-1)W 85-58
Tue Jan 8 UNLV (14-11)L 69-80
Sat Jan 12 Colorado St (8-16)L 76-91
Tue Jan 15 San Diego St (15-9)L 77-97
Sat Jan 19 Wyoming (5-19)W 83-53
Tue Jan 22 UNLV (14-11)L 58-74
Sat Jan 26 Utah St (19-6)L 66-68
Sat Feb 2 Fresno St (18-6)L 70-82
Tue Feb 5 San Diego St (15-9)W 83-70
Sat Feb 9(19) Nevada (24-1)L 62-91
Wed Feb 13 San Jose St (2-21)W 92-60
Sat Feb 16 Fresno St (18-6)L 73-81

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.