Share |

Team Summary

74

New Orleans

Privateers

Next game: at McNeese St, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 74 C-
Power 68 D+
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D
Rankings
Overall231
Power282
Offensive300
Defensive218
Schedule (Current)313
Schedule (Future)315
Records
Overall10-10 (50%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-5 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#238 Lamar
Worst Loss#314 Nicholls St
Largest MOV17 points, #344 Incarnate Word
Largest MOD42 points, #128 Pittsburgh
Other Statistics
Points per Game67.8
Points Against71.2
Opponent Record184-269
Average Opponent Rank231
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
New Orleans Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2525600
1Nov 162750219
2Nov 23281026
3Nov 30279032
4Dec 72341245
5Dec 14226138
6Dec 212411415
7Dec 282621521
8Jan 42831721
9Jan 112193764
10Jan 181985721
11Jan 252445946
12Feb 12247920
13Feb 8223991
14Feb 1524391020
15Feb 18231101012
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Nov 8 Northwestern (12-13)L 52-82
Wed Nov 14 UAB (14-11)L 68-75
Wed Nov 28 Louisiana (13-10)L 73-77
Wed Dec 5 South Alabama (10-14)W 71-60
Thu Dec 13 Tulsa (16-10)L 60-70
Thu Dec 20 Pittsburgh (12-14)L 57-99
Sat Dec 29 Baylor (16-9)L 44-84
Wed Jan 2 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 58-68
Sat Jan 5 Houston Bap (7-14)W 81-76
Wed Jan 9 Lamar (10-12)W 78-71
Sat Jan 12 McNeese St (4-17)W 79-66
Wed Jan 16 SF Austin (9-11)W 68-61
Sat Jan 19 TAM C. Christi (6-15)L 61-76
Wed Jan 23 Cent Arkansas (7-15)L 71-76
Sat Jan 26 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 61-52
Wed Jan 30 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 72-64
Sat Feb 2 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 89-72
Wed Feb 6 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 81-73
Sat Feb 9 Nicholls St (7-14)L 63-64
Sat Feb 16 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 68-58

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.