Share |

Team Summary

66

Niagara

Purple Eagles

Next game: at Rider, Fri Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 66 D
Power 66 D
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
Rankings
Overall295
Power297
Offensive207
Defensive324
Schedule (Current)351
Schedule (Future)347
Records
Overall12-15 (44.4%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-10 (47.4%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#128 Pittsburgh
Worst Loss#333 St Peter's
Largest MOV27 points, #274 Monmouth NJ
Largest MOD22 points, #305 Cleveland St
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.4
Points Against75
Opponent Record275-406
Average Opponent Rank258.6
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Metro
RankTeamWLChange
225Quinnipiac14115
226Rider141312
233Canisius121412
247Siena131414
273Marist121422
274Monmouth NJ101821
280Iona10151
295Niagara12157
310Manhattan91715
331Fairfield7201
333St Peter's6192
Niagara Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2520900
1Nov 161681141
2Nov 231492119
3Nov 302282379
4Dec 72043424
5Dec 142284424
6Dec 21221557
7Dec 282066515
8Jan 42397633
9Jan 112827843
10Jan 182808102
11Jan 252849114
12Feb 1259111125
13Feb 826811129
14Feb 15288111420
15Feb 1829512157
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Nov 12 St Bonaventure (11-14)W 80-72
Wed Nov 14 Loyola-Chicago (15-11)L 62-75
Fri Nov 16 Wyoming (5-19)W 72-67
Fri Nov 23 Grambling (10-12)L 68-74
Sat Nov 24 St Francis NY (14-11)L 63-75
Fri Nov 30 St Francis PA (12-11)L 75-79
Mon Dec 3 Pittsburgh (12-14)W 71-70
Sun Dec 9 New Hampshire (1-22)W 71-67
Sun Dec 16 Cornell (11-11)W 77-74
Wed Dec 19 Cleveland St (6-20)L 60-82
Sat Dec 22 Army (11-15)W 78-66
Sat Dec 29 Norfolk St (12-11)W 83-75
Mon Dec 31 Albany NY (8-17)L 74-79
Sat Jan 5 Manhattan (9-17)L 80-90
Mon Jan 7 Fairfield (7-20)L 59-77
Fri Jan 11 Iona (10-15)W 95-90
Sun Jan 13 Rider (14-13)L 84-104
Thu Jan 17 Siena (13-14)L 57-66
Sat Jan 19 Quinnipiac (14-11)W 75-72
Tue Jan 22 St Peter's (6-19)L 72-74
Sat Jan 26 Monmouth NJ (10-18)W 75-48
Wed Jan 30 Canisius (12-14)W 78-70
Sun Feb 3 Quinnipiac (14-11)L 73-84
Fri Feb 8 Marist (12-14)L 58-79
Sun Feb 10 Iona (10-15)L 76-79
Fri Feb 15 Manhattan (9-17)L 60-64
Sun Feb 17 Fairfield (7-20)W 78-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.