Share |

Team Summary

64

Nicholls St

Colonels

Next game: vs Cent Arkansas, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 64 D
Power 62 D-
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
Rankings
Overall314
Power331
Offensive296
Defensive308
Schedule (Current)319
Schedule (Future)323
Records
Overall7-14 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-9 (40%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#231 New Orleans
Worst Loss#344 Incarnate Word
Largest MOV14 points, #326 NC Central
Largest MOD27 points, #176 ULM
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.9
Points Against77.2
Opponent Record199-278
Average Opponent Rank233.7
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
Nicholls St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2519700
1Nov 161841213
2Nov 23192148
3Nov 301693423
4Dec 7178349
5Dec 14183345
6Dec 212593676
7Dec 282703611
8Jan 42424628
9Jan 11245573
10Jan 182596814
11Jan 2528761028
12Feb 130861121
13Feb 832161213
14Feb 1530671315
15Feb 183147148
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Nov 8(24) Louisville (18-8)L 72-85
Sun Nov 11 Washington St (10-15)L 72-89
Tue Nov 13 Idaho (2-19)W 83-80
Fri Nov 16 Baylor (16-9)L 54-81
Tue Nov 20 Mississippi (18-7)L 55-75
Fri Nov 23 NC Central (9-14)W 77-63
Sat Nov 24 W Michigan (7-18)W 62-61
Sat Dec 15 Boston Univ (10-16)L 63-75
Tue Dec 18 ULM (12-11)L 68-95
Wed Jan 2 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 78-72
Sat Jan 5 Incarnate Word (2-19)L 58-65
Wed Jan 9 SF Austin (9-11)W 78-73
Sat Jan 12 Houston Bap (7-14)W 77-76
Wed Jan 16 McNeese St (4-17)L 75-86
Sat Jan 19 Cent Arkansas (7-15)L 68-74
Wed Jan 23 TAM C. Christi (6-15)L 73-75
Wed Jan 30 Lamar (10-12)L 69-90
Sat Feb 2 SE Louisiana (11-13)L 70-91
Sat Feb 9 New Orleans (10-10)W 64-63
Wed Feb 13 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 48-64
Sat Feb 16 Houston Bap (7-14)L 82-88

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.