Share |

Team Summary

86

North Texas

Mean Green

Next game: at Louisiana Tech, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 86 B
Power 83 B-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 77 C
Rankings
Overall119
Power142
Offensive268
Defensive56
Schedule (Current)221
Schedule (Future)202
Records
Overall17-7 (70.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-7 (36.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#115 Southern Miss
Worst Loss#171 Florida Intl
Largest MOV34 points, #351 MD E Shore
Largest MOD16 points, #33 Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.7
Points Against63
Opponent Record253-341
Average Opponent Rank198.2
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
68Old Dominion2164
108WKU16116
115Southern Miss1484
119North Texas17711
134Louisiana Tech15107
144UT San Antonio12117
145Marshall14136
151UAB141116
159FL Atlantic131113
171Florida Intl121110
220Rice8178
224MTSU6196
267Charlotte6194
270UTEP6178
North Texas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2519600
1Nov 161702026
2Nov 23164406
3Nov 301435121
4Dec 7816162
5Dec 14607121
6Dec 21429118
7Dec 2838914
8Jan 4351113
9Jan 1135131
10Jan 185313218
11Jan 257814325
12Feb 18815410
13Feb 87017418
14Feb 1510817638
15Feb 1811917711
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Portland (5-20)W 78-73
Sun Nov 11 Hawaii (14-9)W 68-51
Sat Nov 17 MD E Shore (2-24)W 68-34
Tue Nov 20 Maine (4-22)W 74-63
Sat Nov 24 St Peter's (6-19)W 75-66
Tue Nov 27 Oklahoma (16-10)L 57-73
Wed Dec 5 Indiana St (11-13)W 80-69
Sat Dec 8 UT Arlington (11-14)W 63-61
Tue Dec 18 New Mexico (10-14)W 74-65
Thu Dec 20 Ark Pine Bluff (9-15)W 77-66
Sat Dec 29 Rice (8-17)W 103-87
Thu Jan 3 Louisiana Tech (15-10)W 63-59
Sat Jan 5 Southern Miss (14-8)W 65-62
Thu Jan 10 UTEP (6-17)W 58-51
Sat Jan 12 UT San Antonio (12-11)L 74-76
Sat Jan 19 Rice (8-17)W 76-75
Thu Jan 24 UAB (14-11)L 49-52
Sat Jan 26 MTSU (6-19)W 70-53
Thu Jan 31 Old Dominion (21-6)L 61-72
Sat Feb 2 Charlotte (6-19)W 73-66
Thu Feb 7 Marshall (14-13)W 78-51
Sat Feb 9 WKU (16-11)L 59-62
Thu Feb 14 FL Atlantic (13-11)L 47-57
Sat Feb 16 Florida Intl (12-11)L 59-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.