Share |

Team Summary

89

Notre Dame

Irish

Next game: vs Wake Forest, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 89 B+
Power 92 A-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall91
Power68
Offensive118
Defensive63
Schedule (Current)62
Schedule (Future)58
Records
Overall13-12 (52%)
Versus Top 251-4 (20%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-10 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-2 (80%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#15 Purdue
Worst Loss#131 Radford
Largest MOV27 points, #340 Chicago St
Largest MOD27 points, #2 Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.8
Points Against69
Opponent Record346-278
Average Opponent Rank119.2
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
1Duke232
2Virginia2221
11North Carolina2051
17Florida St2051
24Louisville188
27Virginia Tech2051
40Syracuse1782
48NC State188
55Clemson15106
91Notre Dame13124
100Boston College131111
106Miami FL11147
125Georgia Tech11151
128Pittsburgh12142
154Wake Forest9151
Notre Dame Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 255400
1Nov 16852131
2Nov 23644121
3Nov 30406124
4Dec 747627
5Dec 14676320
6Dec 2160937
7Dec 286093
8Jan 47810418
9Jan 11821054
10Jan 18791163
11Jan 259811819
12Feb 19911101
13Feb 89812111
14Feb 1587131111
15Feb 189113124
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 IL Chicago (12-13)W 84-67
Thu Nov 8 Chicago St (1-23)W 89-62
Wed Nov 14 Radford (15-8)L 60-63
Sat Nov 17 William & Mary (9-16)W 73-64
Tue Nov 20 Duquesne (17-9)W 67-56
Sat Nov 24 DePaul (13-11)W 95-70
Tue Nov 27 Illinois (10-15)W 76-74
Tue Dec 4 Oklahoma (16-10)L 80-85
Sat Dec 8 UCLA (13-13)L 62-65
Sat Dec 15(15) Purdue (18-7)W 88-80
Tue Dec 18 Binghamton (5-19)W 69-56
Thu Dec 20 Jacksonville (10-15)W 100-74
Sat Dec 29 Coppin St (6-21)W 63-56
Tue Jan 1 Virginia Tech (20-5)L 66-81
Sat Jan 5 Syracuse (17-8)L 62-72
Sat Jan 12 Boston College (13-11)W 69-66
Tue Jan 15(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 69-75
Sat Jan 19 NC State (18-8)L 73-77
Tue Jan 22 Georgia Tech (11-15)L 61-63
Sat Jan 26(2) Virginia (22-2)L 55-82
Mon Jan 28(1) Duke (23-2)L 61-83
Sat Feb 2 Boston College (13-11)W 79-73
Wed Feb 6 Miami FL (11-14)L 47-62
Sun Feb 10 Georgia Tech (11-15)W 69-59
Sat Feb 16(2) Virginia (22-2)L 54-60

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.