Share |

Team Summary

94

Ohio St

Buckeyes

Next game: vs Northwestern, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall43
Power36
Offensive151
Defensive10
Schedule (Current)37
Schedule (Future)36
Records
Overall16-9 (64%)
Versus Top 251-6 (14.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-7 (56.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-2 (77.8%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#21 Cincinnati
Worst Loss#96 Rutgers
Largest MOV46 points, #190 PFW
Largest MOD18 points, #10 Michigan St
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.6
Points Against64.6
Opponent Record360-274
Average Opponent Rank102.6
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
7Michigan2331
10Michigan St215
15Purdue1872
18Iowa2051
22Maryland1972
23Wisconsin1781
37Minnesota1794
43Ohio St1695
52Nebraska14116
60Indiana13125
88Illinois1015
96Rutgers12133
102Northwestern12135
107Penn St9162
Ohio St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 252300
1Nov 1643019
2Nov 238504
3Nov 3017619
4Dec 712815
5Dec 1411811
6Dec 21151014
7Dec 28101115
8Jan 4121212
9Jan 113312321
10Jan 18381245
11Jan 25461268
12Feb 1421374
13Feb 8361576
14Feb 15381682
15Feb 18431695
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7(21) Cincinnati (21-4)W 64-56
Sun Nov 11 PFW (14-11)W 107-61
Thu Nov 15 Creighton (12-13)W 69-60
Sun Nov 18 S Carolina St (4-21)W 89-61
Tue Nov 20 Samford (15-11)W 68-50
Fri Nov 23 Cleveland St (6-20)W 89-62
Wed Nov 28 Syracuse (17-8)L 62-72
Sun Dec 2 Minnesota (17-9)W 79-59
Wed Dec 5 Illinois (10-15)W 77-67
Sat Dec 15 Bucknell (17-9)W 73-71
Tue Dec 18 Youngstown St (10-16)W 75-56
Sat Dec 22 UCLA (13-13)W 80-66
Sat Dec 29 High Point (12-12)W 82-64
Sat Jan 5(10) Michigan St (21-5)L 77-86
Wed Jan 9 Rutgers (12-13)L 61-64
Sat Jan 12(18) Iowa (20-5)L 62-72
Fri Jan 18(22) Maryland (19-7)L 61-75
Wed Jan 23(15) Purdue (18-7)L 67-79
Sat Jan 26 Nebraska (14-11)W 70-60
Tue Jan 29(7) Michigan (23-3)L 49-65
Sat Feb 2 Rutgers (12-13)W 76-62
Thu Feb 7 Penn St (9-16)W 74-70
Sun Feb 10 Indiana (13-12)W 55-52
Thu Feb 14 Illinois (10-15)L 56-63
Sun Feb 17(10) Michigan St (21-5)L 44-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.