Share |

Team Summary

92

Old Dominion

Monarchs

Next game: vs WKU, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 92 A-
Power 87 B
Offensive 70 C-
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
Rankings
Overall68
Power113
Offensive262
Defensive36
Schedule (Current)192
Schedule (Future)185
Records
Overall21-6 (77.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-4 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-2 (86.7%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#39 VA Commonwealth
Worst Loss#180 Northern Iowa
Largest MOV25 points, #246 James Madison
Largest MOD15 points, #166 St Joseph's PA
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.1
Points Against61
Opponent Record297-370
Average Opponent Rank188.9
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
68Old Dominion2164
108WKU16116
115Southern Miss1484
119North Texas17711
134Louisiana Tech15107
144UT San Antonio12117
145Marshall14136
151UAB141116
159FL Atlantic131113
171Florida Intl121110
220Rice8178
224MTSU6196
267Charlotte6194
270UTEP6178
Old Dominion Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 257800
1Nov 16971119
2Nov 231442347
3Nov 301264318
4Dec 7117639
5Dec 14123736
6Dec 211099314
7Dec 288910320
8Jan 411210423
9Jan 111101152
10Jan 189013520
11Jan 25821658
12Feb 1861764
13Feb 87119615
14Feb 15722061
15Feb 18682164
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Navy (9-16)W 67-44
Fri Nov 9 St Joseph's PA (11-15)L 64-79
Fri Nov 16 Oregon St (16-8)L 56-61
Sat Nov 17 Kennesaw (3-22)W 65-47
Mon Nov 19 Northern Iowa (10-15)L 53-54
Fri Nov 23 Northern Iowa (10-15)W 72-65
Wed Nov 28 VA Commonwealth (19-6)W 62-52
Sat Dec 1 James Madison (10-15)W 67-42
Wed Dec 5 William & Mary (9-16)W 71-53
Sun Dec 9 Fairfield (7-20)W 79-69
Sat Dec 15 Syracuse (17-8)W 68-62
Wed Dec 19 Richmond (10-15)W 63-54
Sat Dec 22 Morgan St (7-15)W 76-53
Thu Jan 3 Marshall (14-13)L 67-70
Sat Jan 5 WKU (16-11)W 69-66
Thu Jan 10 FL Atlantic (13-11)L 73-80
Sat Jan 12 Florida Intl (12-11)W 75-74
Thu Jan 17 Louisiana Tech (15-10)W 64-63
Sat Jan 19 Southern Miss (14-8)W 78-60
Mon Jan 21 Charlotte (6-19)W 76-70
Thu Jan 24 UTEP (6-17)W 50-48
Sat Jan 26 UT San Antonio (12-11)L 73-74
Thu Jan 31 North Texas (17-7)W 72-61
Sat Feb 2 Rice (8-17)W 80-76
Thu Feb 7 UAB (14-11)W 70-59
Sat Feb 9 MTSU (6-19)W 55-50
Sat Feb 16 Charlotte (6-19)W 73-60

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.