Share |

Team Summary

92

Oregon St

Beavers

Next game: at UCLA, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 92 A-
Power 91 A-
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 90 A-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall66
Power72
Offensive85
Defensive81
Schedule (Current)86
Schedule (Future)83
Records
Overall16-8 (66.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-7 (56.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#68 Old Dominion
Worst Loss#104 St Louis
Largest MOV24 points, #157 Missouri St
Largest MOD23 points, #97 Stanford
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.1
Points Against69
Opponent Record310-290
Average Opponent Rank140.2
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
28Washington2051
49Arizona St1784
66Oregon St16812
82Oregon15107
86Colorado16914
94Utah14119
97Stanford141115
101Arizona14127
109UCLA13132
116USC14125
194Washington St10151
262California5207
Oregon St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2511800
1Nov 161042014
2Nov 23934111
3Nov 30815112
4Dec 7536128
5Dec 14736220
6Dec 21937320
7Dec 2898745
8Jan 4105847
9Jan 117910426
10Jan 186911510
11Jan 25771268
12Feb 1721375
13Feb 8741482
14Feb 15781584
15Feb 186616812
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 UC Riverside (6-18)W 72-59
Sat Nov 10 Wyoming (5-19)W 83-64
Fri Nov 16 Old Dominion (21-6)W 61-56
Sun Nov 18 Missouri (12-12)L 63-69
Mon Nov 19 Penn (14-9)W 74-58
Sun Nov 25 Long Beach St (7-18)W 75-72
Sat Dec 1 Missouri St (14-12)W 101-77
Sun Dec 9 St Louis (17-9)L 61-65
Sat Dec 15 Texas A&M (10-14)L 64-67
Mon Dec 17 Pepperdine (11-15)W 82-67
Fri Dec 21 Kent (17-6)L 63-66
Sat Dec 29 Central Conn (9-16)W 80-59
Sat Jan 5 Oregon (15-10)W 77-72
Thu Jan 10 USC (14-12)W 79-74
Sun Jan 13 UCLA (13-13)W 79-66
Thu Jan 17 Arizona St (17-8)L 67-70
Sat Jan 19 Arizona (14-12)L 71-82
Thu Jan 24 Washington St (10-15)W 90-77
Sat Jan 26 Washington (20-5)L 69-79
Thu Jan 31 Colorado (16-9)W 76-74
Sat Feb 2 Utah (14-11)W 81-72
Thu Feb 7 Stanford (14-11)L 60-83
Sat Feb 9 California (5-20)W 79-71
Sat Feb 16 Oregon (15-10)W 72-57

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.