Share |

Team Summary

78

Pacific

Tigers

Next game: vs St Mary's CA, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 78 C+
Power 78 C+
Offensive 70 D+
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall192
Power188
Offensive266
Defensive130
Schedule (Current)159
Schedule (Future)134
Records
Overall11-14 (44%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-13 (7.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-1 (90.9%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#57 UC Irvine
Worst Loss#199 Boise St
Largest MOV20 points, #315 UC Riverside
Largest MOD31 points, #8 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game67.7
Points Against70.6
Opponent Record328-302
Average Opponent Rank175.3
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
8Gonzaga2522
63San Francisco1962
77St Mary's CA17104
84BYU18108
113San Diego15111
138Loy Marymount15106
170Santa Clara13138
192Pacific11149
200Pepperdine11151
319Portland5206
Pacific Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2518900
1Nov 161442145
2Nov 231623218
3Nov 301874425
4Dec 71685419
5Dec 141556413
6Dec 21146749
7Dec 281677521
8Jan 4159868
9Jan 111788819
10Jan 18171997
11Jan 251779106
12Feb 117610111
13Feb 81761112
14Feb 1518311137
15Feb 1819211149
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 SIUE (6-18)W 74-65
Fri Nov 9(19) Nevada (24-1)L 61-83
Thu Nov 15 Idaho St (7-15)W 83-76
Tue Nov 20 UNLV (14-11)L 70-96
Thu Nov 22 UC Riverside (6-18)W 74-54
Fri Nov 23 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 71-73
Sat Nov 24 Elon (6-19)W 65-57
Wed Nov 28 Fresno St (18-6)L 78-81
Sat Dec 1 Air Force (9-15)W 82-69
Mon Dec 10 Long Beach St (7-18)W 74-68
Sun Dec 16 CS Northridge (9-16)W 79-77
Sat Dec 22 Boise St (10-15)L 71-83
Sat Dec 29 UC Irvine (21-5)W 84-75
Thu Jan 3 BYU (18-10)L 87-90
Sat Jan 5 San Diego (15-11)L 64-73
Thu Jan 10(8) Gonzaga (25-2)L 36-67
Sat Jan 12 Portland (5-20)W 65-57
Thu Jan 17 San Francisco (19-6)L 52-53
Sat Jan 19 Santa Clara (13-13)L 57-69
Sat Jan 26 Portland (5-20)W 74-70
Thu Jan 31 Loy Marymount (15-10)L 42-60
Sat Feb 2 Pepperdine (11-15)W 66-59
Thu Feb 7 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 66-78
Sat Feb 9 BYU (18-10)L 59-69
Sat Feb 16 Santa Clara (13-13)L 59-64

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.