Share |

Team Summary

77

Pepperdine

Waves

Next game: at Gonzaga, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 77 C
Power 82 B-
Offensive 90 A-
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 77 C+
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
Rankings
Overall200
Power155
Offensive79
Defensive246
Schedule (Current)196
Schedule (Future)192
Records
Overall11-15 (42.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-10 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-5 (54.5%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#77 St Mary's CA
Worst Loss#315 UC Riverside
Largest MOV36 points, #341 Alabama A&M
Largest MOD15 points, #66 Oregon St
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.3
Points Against74.2
Opponent Record325-321
Average Opponent Rank183.1
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
8Gonzaga2522
63San Francisco1962
77St Mary's CA17104
84BYU18108
113San Diego15111
138Loy Marymount15106
170Santa Clara13138
192Pacific11149
200Pepperdine11151
319Portland5206
Pepperdine Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2529200
1Nov 163070115
2Nov 232432264
3Nov 301893254
4Dec 72104421
5Dec 141815429
6Dec 212555774
7Dec 28254571
8Jan 42197735
9Jan 112317912
10Jan 1821381018
11Jan 252218118
12Feb 1191101130
13Feb 8204101313
14Feb 1519911145
15Feb 1820011151
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 13 N Colorado (15-9)L 80-88
Fri Nov 16 Towson (9-17)W 74-65
Sat Nov 17 Ga Southern (14-10)L 78-88
Sun Nov 18 Miami OH (11-12)W 86-80
Mon Nov 26 Idaho St (7-15)W 97-82
Sat Dec 1 Abilene Chr (17-5)W 77-62
Mon Dec 3 CS Northridge (9-16)L 83-90
Thu Dec 6 UC Riverside (6-18)L 71-75
Sat Dec 8 Jackson St (7-16)W 69-66
Sat Dec 15 Southern Utah (10-12)L 69-78
Mon Dec 17 Oregon St (16-8)L 67-82
Thu Dec 20 Long Beach St (7-18)L 66-67
Mon Dec 31 Alabama A&M (5-21)W 100-64
Thu Jan 3 Loy Marymount (15-10)W 77-62
Sat Jan 5 San Francisco (19-6)L 69-72
Thu Jan 10 Santa Clara (13-13)L 64-67
Sat Jan 12 San Diego (15-11)W 76-71
Thu Jan 17 BYU (18-10)L 76-87
Sat Jan 19 Loy Marymount (15-10)L 70-74
Sat Jan 26 St Mary's CA (17-10)W 84-77
Thu Jan 31 Portland (5-20)W 83-58
Sat Feb 2 Pacific (11-14)L 59-66
Thu Feb 7 Santa Clara (13-13)L 71-79
Sat Feb 9 San Diego (15-11)W 70-67
Thu Feb 14 San Francisco (19-6)L 77-89
Sat Feb 16 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 65-72

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.