Share |

Team Summary

64

Portland

Pilots

Next game: at San Diego, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 64 D-
Power 65 D
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Rankings
Overall319
Power308
Offensive302
Defensive252
Schedule (Current)164
Schedule (Future)153
Records
Overall5-20 (20%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-13 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-7 (41.7%)
Last 10 Games0-10 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#283 CS Northridge
Worst Loss#284 Grambling
Largest MOV17 points, #349 SC Upstate
Largest MOD35 points, #84 BYU
Other Statistics
Points per Game64
Points Against74.8
Opponent Record327-286
Average Opponent Rank176.8
Long StreakL 13
Current StreakL 13

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
8Gonzaga2522
63San Francisco1962
77St Mary's CA17104
84BYU18108
113San Diego15111
138Loy Marymount15106
170Santa Clara13138
192Pacific11149
200Pepperdine11151
319Portland5206
Portland Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2526300
1Nov 162990236
2Nov 232842215
3Nov 30275349
4Dec 72443531
5Dec 141904554
6Dec 212484758
7Dec 282245724
8Jan 42635839
9Jan 1128651023
10Jan 182915125
11Jan 252955144
12Feb 13045169
13Feb 83105186
14Feb 153135193
15Feb 183195206
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Hawaii (14-9)L 64-82
Sat Nov 10 North Texas (17-7)L 73-78
Sat Nov 17 CS Northridge (9-16)W 80-77
Wed Nov 21 SC Upstate (3-22)W 73-56
Fri Nov 23 Cal Poly (3-18)W 72-67
Sat Nov 24 Texas St (19-5)L 68-91
Wed Nov 28 Colorado (16-9)L 69-93
Wed Dec 5 Portland St (8-14)L 78-87
Sat Dec 8 CS Sacramento (8-12)W 76-67
Sat Dec 15 Grambling (10-12)L 58-70
Mon Dec 17 Seattle (11-12)L 56-67
Fri Dec 21 Florida A&M (9-16)W 54-39
Sat Dec 29 CS Fullerton (10-13)L 64-79
Sat Jan 5 Loy Marymount (15-10)L 64-76
Thu Jan 10 BYU (18-10)L 56-79
Sat Jan 12 Pacific (11-14)L 57-65
Thu Jan 17 San Diego (15-11)L 55-76
Sat Jan 19(8) Gonzaga (25-2)L 66-89
Thu Jan 24 San Francisco (19-6)L 61-83
Sat Jan 26 Pacific (11-14)L 70-74
Thu Jan 31 Pepperdine (11-15)L 58-83
Sat Feb 2 Santa Clara (13-13)L 63-69
Thu Feb 7 BYU (18-10)L 48-83
Sat Feb 9 Loy Marymount (15-10)L 55-72
Sat Feb 16 San Francisco (19-6)L 63-68

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.