Share |

Team Summary

68

Portland St

Vikings

Next game: vs Idaho St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 68 D+
Power 66 D
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 67 D+
Rankings
Overall281
Power299
Offensive216
Defensive318
Schedule (Current)283
Schedule (Future)288
Records
Overall8-14 (36.4%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-9 (18.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-5 (54.5%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#117 Montana
Worst Loss#307 Northern Arizona
Largest MOV16 points, #345 Idaho
Largest MOD27 points, #138 Loy Marymount
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.9
Points Against78
Opponent Record248-273
Average Opponent Rank219.5
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
117Montana1765
183Weber St14106
191N Colorado15912
244Montana St111313
256E Washington81512
271Southern Utah101219
281Portland St81410
290CS Sacramento81217
300Idaho St7152
307Northern Arizona81711
345Idaho2192
Portland St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2518200
1Nov 16189117
2Nov 231711118
3Nov 302041333
4Dec 71852319
5Dec 14186241
6Dec 212522666
7Dec 28259267
8Jan 43002841
9Jan 112653835
10Jan 1828731022
11Jan 252894112
12Feb 126161128
13Feb 828261321
14Feb 152917149
15Feb 1828181410
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Oregon (15-10)L 57-84
Sat Nov 10 UC Riverside (6-18)W 71-64
Fri Nov 23 UC Santa Barbara (15-8)L 69-76
Wed Nov 28 Stanford (14-11)L 67-79
Wed Dec 5 Portland (5-20)W 87-78
Wed Dec 12 BYU (18-10)L 66-85
Sat Dec 15 Loy Marymount (15-10)L 58-85
Thu Dec 20 CS Bakersfield (13-10)L 71-76
Mon Dec 31 N Colorado (15-9)L 60-73
Thu Jan 3 Montana St (11-13)L 88-98
Sat Jan 5 Montana (17-6)W 77-74
Sat Jan 12 Weber St (14-10)L 88-95
Thu Jan 17 Southern Utah (10-12)L 69-83
Sat Jan 19 Northern Arizona (8-17)L 75-82
Thu Jan 24 E Washington (8-15)W 78-65
Sat Jan 26 Idaho (2-19)W 69-53
Thu Jan 31 Weber St (14-10)W 76-75
Sat Feb 2 Idaho St (7-15)L 67-69
Thu Feb 7 N Colorado (15-9)L 62-80
Mon Feb 11 CS Sacramento (8-12)L 67-78
Thu Feb 14 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 103-94
Sat Feb 16 Southern Utah (10-12)W 78-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.