Share |

Team Summary

76

Presbyterian

Blue Hose

Next game: at UNC Asheville, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 76 C
Power 77 C
Offensive 84 B
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 67 D
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall207
Power200
Offensive136
Defensive279
Schedule (Current)290
Schedule (Future)285
Records
Overall13-12 (52%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-10 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-2 (81.8%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#175 Winthrop
Worst Loss#277 Jacksonville
Largest MOV33 points, #320 VMI
Largest MOD19 points, #12 Marquette
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.6
Points Against75.6
Opponent Record272-332
Average Opponent Rank222.9
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big South
RankTeamWLChange
131Radford15814
175Winthrop14911
184Gardner Webb141014
202Campbell12118
207Presbyterian131221
228High Point12128
269Charleston So81317
286Longwood12131
313Hampton7159
348UNC Asheville2211
349SC Upstate3221
Presbyterian Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2532500
1Nov 162931132
2Nov 232791314
3Nov 30288149
4Dec 7290252
5Dec 142593531
6Dec 212403619
7Dec 28232378
8Jan 42165716
9Jan 112326816
10Jan 18228794
11Jan 252329104
12Feb 122510117
13Feb 823311118
14Feb 1522812125
15Feb 18207131221
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Col Charleston (20-7)L 73-85
Sat Nov 10 Tennessee Tech (5-20)W 80-65
Sat Nov 17(12) Marquette (21-4)L 55-74
Mon Nov 19 UCLA (13-13)L 65-80
Wed Nov 28 St Francis NY (14-11)L 86-90
Sat Dec 1 NC A&T (12-11)W 75-70
Tue Dec 4 Jacksonville (10-15)L 88-94
Wed Dec 12 VMI (4-19)W 103-70
Tue Dec 18 Butler (15-11)L 67-76
Sat Dec 22 Dayton (16-9)L 69-81
Sun Dec 30 Jacksonville (10-15)W 72-67
Wed Jan 2 S Carolina St (4-21)W 72-70
Sat Jan 5 SC Upstate (3-22)W 64-61
Thu Jan 10 High Point (12-12)L 58-74
Sat Jan 12 Radford (15-8)L 77-79
Wed Jan 16 Hampton (7-15)W 85-70
Sat Jan 19 Longwood (12-13)W 71-64
Mon Jan 21 SC Upstate (3-22)W 68-59
Thu Jan 24 Campbell (12-11)L 73-77
Sat Jan 26 Winthrop (14-9)W 99-91
Wed Jan 30 Charleston So (8-13)L 84-85
Thu Feb 7 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 67-44
Sat Feb 9 Gardner Webb (14-10)W 103-101
Wed Feb 13 Winthrop (14-9)L 85-93
Sat Feb 16 Campbell (12-11)W 76-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.