Share |

Team Summary

74

Quinnipiac

Bobcats

Next game: at Monmouth NJ, Sun Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 74 C
Power 74 C-
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
Rankings
Overall225
Power230
Offensive195
Defensive262
Schedule (Current)344
Schedule (Future)345
Records
Overall14-11 (56%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-7 (65%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#226 Rider
Worst Loss#295 Niagara
Largest MOV24 points, #308 Bethune-Cookman
Largest MOD33 points, #20 Villanova
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.6
Points Against72.2
Opponent Record279-363
Average Opponent Rank250.2
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Metro
RankTeamWLChange
225Quinnipiac14115
226Rider141312
233Canisius121412
247Siena131414
273Marist121422
274Monmouth NJ101821
280Iona10151
295Niagara12157
310Manhattan91715
331Fairfield7201
333St Peter's6192
Quinnipiac Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2529000
1Nov 16297027
2Nov 23302125
3Nov 30307235
4Dec 72743433
5Dec 142424432
6Dec 21247555
7Dec 28252565
8Jan 42326620
9Jan 11229773
10Jan 18233884
11Jan 252558922
12Feb 123910916
13Feb 824411105
14Feb 15220131024
15Feb 1822514115
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10(20) Villanova (20-6)L 53-86
Thu Nov 15 Hartford (12-13)L 54-68
Tue Nov 20 New Hampshire (1-22)W 69-63
Sun Nov 25 Maine (4-22)W 58-50
Wed Nov 28 Massachusetts (9-16)L 62-69
Sat Dec 1 Stony Brook (20-5)L 61-71
Wed Dec 5 Dartmouth (9-13)W 64-59
Sat Dec 8 Lafayette (8-16)W 88-77
Sun Dec 16 Drexel (11-16)L 83-92
Wed Dec 19 Bethune-Cookman (10-14)W 87-63
Sat Dec 22 Stony Brook (20-5)L 73-76
Thu Jan 3 Manhattan (9-17)W 63-59
Sat Jan 5 Rider (14-13)L 67-72
Thu Jan 10 Monmouth NJ (10-18)W 89-83
Sun Jan 13 Fairfield (7-20)W 80-78
Thu Jan 17 Canisius (12-14)L 63-65
Sat Jan 19 Niagara (12-15)L 72-75
Fri Jan 25 Marist (12-14)W 92-78
Sun Jan 27 St Peter's (6-19)W 77-58
Fri Feb 1 Canisius (12-14)L 70-75
Sun Feb 3 Niagara (12-15)W 84-73
Fri Feb 8 Iona (10-15)W 66-65
Tue Feb 12 Rider (14-13)W 98-88
Fri Feb 15 Marist (12-14)L 61-63
Sun Feb 17 Siena (13-14)W 107-100

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.