Share |

Team Summary

82

Rhode Island

Rams

Next game: at VA Commonwealth, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 82 B-
Power 84 B
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Rankings
Overall150
Power135
Offensive194
Defensive101
Schedule (Current)96
Schedule (Future)92
Records
Overall12-13 (48%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-11 (31.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-2 (77.8%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#39 VA Commonwealth
Worst Loss#237 Fordham
Largest MOV34 points, #321 Bryant
Largest MOD29 points, #80 Dayton
Other Statistics
Points per Game68.4
Points Against67.1
Opponent Record335-285
Average Opponent Rank152.8
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
39VA Commonwealth1964
51Davidson1861
80Dayton1693
104St Louis1796
126Duquesne1795
140George Mason151114
150Rhode Island121210
166St Joseph's PA11153
178St Bonaventure11144
203La Salle8161
211Richmond10152
218Massachusetts9164
237Fordham101421
240G Washington7188
Rhode Island Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 253300
1Nov 16661133
2Nov 2367211
3Nov 301063239
4Dec 71263320
5Dec 14121435
6Dec 21955326
7Dec 281316536
8Jan 41147517
9Jan 111318617
10Jan 181439712
11Jan 2511611727
12Feb 114411928
13Feb 813812106
14Feb 1514012112
15Feb 18150121210
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Bryant (8-17)W 97-63
Tue Nov 13 Col Charleston (20-7)L 55-66
Fri Nov 16 Harvard (12-8)W 76-74
Sat Nov 24 Stony Brook (20-5)L 58-68
Wed Nov 28 Brown (13-9)W 71-51
Sat Dec 1 Providence (14-12)L 50-59
Sat Dec 8 Holy Cross (14-13)W 79-63
Sun Dec 16 West Virginia (10-15)W 83-70
Sat Dec 22 Bucknell (17-9)L 82-84
Sun Dec 23 Charlotte (6-19)W 75-61
Mon Dec 24 Hawaii (14-9)L 60-68
Tue Dec 25 Hawaii (14-9)L 60-68
Sun Dec 30 MTSU (6-19)W 72-60
Sun Jan 6 St Louis (17-9)L 53-60
Wed Jan 9 Richmond (10-15)W 78-67
Sun Jan 13 George Mason (15-11)L 67-84
Wed Jan 16 St Bonaventure (11-14)W 75-63
Sat Jan 19 La Salle (8-16)W 78-67
Wed Jan 23 VA Commonwealth (19-6)W 71-65
Sun Jan 27 Massachusetts (9-16)L 70-77
Wed Jan 30 Duquesne (17-9)L 72-75
Sat Feb 2 St Louis (17-9)W 65-54
Wed Feb 6 Davidson (18-6)L 53-68
Sat Feb 9 Dayton (16-9)L 48-77
Sat Feb 16 Fordham (10-14)L 63-66

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.