Share |

Team Summary

61

S Carolina St

Bulldogs

Next game: vs Florida A&M, Mon Feb 18

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 61 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
Rankings
Overall346
Power342
Offensive306
Defensive333
Schedule (Current)304
Schedule (Future)318
Records
Overall4-21 (16%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-11 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-10 (28.6%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#332 Morgan St
Worst Loss#352 Delaware St
Largest MOV4 points, #332 Morgan St
Largest MOD37 points, #27 Virginia Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game68
Points Against78.6
Opponent Record274-338
Average Opponent Rank228.7
Long StreakL 15
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-Eastern
RankTeamWLChange
236Norfolk St12115
250NC A&T121110
306Florida A&M9164
308Bethune-Cookman10141
316Howard9149
323Savannah St8169
326NC Central9143
332Morgan St7152
337Coppin St6212
346S Carolina St4211
351MD E Shore2241
352Delaware St220
S Carolina St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2533500
1Nov 16344029
2Nov 23343051
3Nov 30342071
4Dec 7350088
5Dec 143440106
6Dec 213480124
7Dec 283460132
8Jan 43500144
9Jan 113520152
10Jan 1834221510
11Jan 253472175
12Feb 13462181
13Feb 83512205
14Feb 153454206
15Feb 183464211
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Tulsa (16-10)L 52-74
Tue Nov 13 Charleston So (8-13)L 72-89
Fri Nov 16 Cleveland St (6-20)L 69-84
Sun Nov 18 Ohio St (16-9)L 61-89
Tue Nov 20 PFW (14-11)L 68-72
Sun Nov 25 Samford (15-11)L 60-77
Wed Nov 28 Col Charleston (20-7)L 70-83
Sat Dec 1 Jacksonville (10-15)L 69-71
Sun Dec 9 Virginia Tech (20-5)L 44-81
Tue Dec 11 Liberty (20-5)L 55-79
Sat Dec 15 SC Upstate (3-22)L 84-88
Thu Dec 20 Miami OH (11-12)L 55-79
Sat Dec 22(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 56-77
Wed Jan 2 Presbyterian (13-12)L 70-72
Sat Jan 5 NC A&T (12-11)L 77-80
Sat Jan 12 Morgan St (7-15)W 72-68
Mon Jan 14 Coppin St (6-21)W 70-68
Sat Jan 19 Howard (9-14)L 67-71
Mon Jan 21 Norfolk St (12-11)L 69-74
Sat Jan 26 Savannah St (8-16)L 88-92
Sat Feb 2 MD E Shore (2-24)L 61-63
Mon Feb 4 Delaware St (2-20)L 68-70
Sat Feb 9 Morgan St (7-15)W 85-81
Mon Feb 11 Coppin St (6-21)W 85-84
Sat Feb 16 Bethune-Cookman (10-14)L 73-98

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.