Share |

Team Summary

72

SE Louisiana

Lions

Next game: at New Orleans, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 72 C-
Power 73 C-
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 66 D
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Rankings
Overall248
Power240
Offensive331
Defensive100
Schedule (Current)299
Schedule (Future)291
Records
Overall11-13 (45.8%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-9 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-4 (73.3%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#238 Lamar
Worst Loss#350 MS Valley St
Largest MOV36 points, #335 McNeese St
Largest MOD52 points, #52 Nebraska
Other Statistics
Points per Game65
Points Against67.5
Opponent Record233-313
Average Opponent Rank228.5
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
SE Louisiana Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2519500
1Nov 161820313
2Nov 232231441
3Nov 302441421
4Dec 72052439
5Dec 142322527
6Dec 212872755
7Dec 283112824
8Jan 432121010
9Jan 1134121120
10Jan 1832331218
11Jan 2530051223
12Feb 12986132
13Feb 827681322
14Feb 15256101320
15Feb 1824811138
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6(9) LSU (21-4)L 63-94
Sun Nov 11 Nebraska (14-11)L 35-87
Tue Nov 13(13) Texas Tech (21-5)L 40-59
Sat Nov 17 Stetson (4-21)W 69-57
Tue Nov 20 MS Valley St (3-22)L 59-69
Sat Dec 1 Tulane (4-20)W 62-61
Wed Dec 12 Mississippi (18-7)L 47-69
Mon Dec 17 Cal Baptist (10-10)L 52-73
Wed Dec 19 Grambling (10-12)L 68-69
Sat Dec 22 Bradley (14-12)L 60-63
Sat Dec 29 Louisiana (13-10)L 72-73
Wed Jan 2 SF Austin (9-11)L 60-65
Sat Jan 5 Cent Arkansas (7-15)L 71-73
Sat Jan 12 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 72-75
Wed Jan 16 Lamar (10-12)W 76-69
Sat Jan 19 McNeese St (4-17)W 74-71
Wed Jan 23 Houston Bap (7-14)W 70-67
Sat Jan 26 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 69-53
Wed Jan 30 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 52-62
Sat Feb 2 Nicholls St (7-14)W 91-70
Wed Feb 6 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 64-58
Sat Feb 9 Cent Arkansas (7-15)W 75-67
Wed Feb 13 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 70-64
Sat Feb 16 McNeese St (4-17)W 88-52

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.