Share |

Team Summary

63

SIU Edwardsville

Cougars

Next game: at Tennessee St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 63 D-
Power 63 D-
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 70 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Rankings
Overall324
Power330
Offensive256
Defensive337
Schedule (Current)259
Schedule (Future)250
Records
Overall6-18 (25%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-10 (9.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-8 (38.5%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#191 N Colorado
Worst Loss#329 W Illinois
Largest MOV12 points, #344 Incarnate Word
Largest MOD36 points, #143 Jacksonville St
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.6
Points Against81.2
Opponent Record277-310
Average Opponent Rank215.6
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ohio Valley
RankTeamWLChange
53Belmont2043
71Murray St1945
133Austin Peay1781
143Jacksonville St1786
223E Illinois131318
253Morehead St8176
255E Kentucky9165
294TN Martin8156
299Tennessee St6182
317SE Missouri St7189
324SIUE6187
325Tennessee Tech5201
SIUE Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2530100
1Nov 163170216
2Nov 23323036
3Nov 30325142
4Dec 7333158
5Dec 14331152
6Dec 21335174
7Dec 283232812
8Jan 42983825
9Jan 1131431016
10Jan 1832831214
11Jan 253204138
12Feb 1320514
13Feb 830861512
14Feb 153176179
15Feb 183246187
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Pacific (11-14)L 65-74
Sat Nov 10 Winthrop (14-9)L 82-94
Wed Nov 21 Valparaiso (11-14)L 70-75
Sun Nov 25 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 80-68
Wed Nov 28 W Illinois (6-17)L 58-83
Sat Dec 1 S Illinois (14-13)L 61-82
Mon Dec 17 Drake (18-7)L 66-79
Wed Dec 19 Washington St (10-15)L 73-89
Sat Dec 22 CS Northridge (9-16)L 79-85
Sun Dec 23 N Colorado (15-9)W 82-72
Thu Jan 3 SE Missouri St (7-18)W 94-88
Sat Jan 5 E Illinois (13-13)L 81-84
Thu Jan 10 Tennessee Tech (5-20)L 69-78
Sat Jan 12 Jacksonville St (17-8)L 54-90
Thu Jan 17 Austin Peay (17-8)L 71-79
Sat Jan 19 Murray St (19-4)L 72-82
Thu Jan 24 SE Missouri St (7-18)W 87-86
Sat Jan 26 TN Martin (8-15)L 69-85
Thu Jan 31 Morehead St (8-17)W 83-76
Sat Feb 2 E Kentucky (9-16)W 88-82
Thu Feb 7 Austin Peay (17-8)L 45-80
Sat Feb 9 Murray St (19-4)L 55-86
Thu Feb 14 E Illinois (13-13)L 65-79
Sat Feb 16 TN Martin (8-15)L 69-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.