Share |

Team Summary

69

Sacred Heart

Pioneers

Next game: at F Dickinson, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 69 D+
Power 70 C-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
Rankings
Overall276
Power262
Offensive91
Defensive346
Schedule (Current)332
Schedule (Future)325
Records
Overall11-15 (42.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-8 (55.6%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#201 Hartford
Worst Loss#334 Binghamton
Largest MOV28 points, #321 Bryant
Largest MOD22 points, #29 St John's
Other Statistics
Points per Game79.2
Points Against79.7
Opponent Record285-353
Average Opponent Rank239.6
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast
RankTeamWLChange
205St Francis PA121111
222St Francis NY14118
254Wagner11123
259F Dickinson11135
276Sacred Heart111511
278Robert Morris11148
292LIU Brooklyn11147
293Central Conn91611
321Bryant81710
328Mt St Mary's520
Sacred Heart Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2532900
1Nov 163430114
2Nov 23340133
3Nov 30333257
4Dec 73023531
5Dec 14303361
6Dec 212883715
7Dec 282763812
8Jan 42604916
9Jan 112625102
10Jan 1825261010
11Jan 252607128
12Feb 127581315
13Feb 8257101318
14Feb 1526511148
15Feb 18276111511
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Holy Cross (14-13)L 81-93
Fri Nov 16 Army (11-15)W 79-78
Sat Nov 17 Brown (13-9)L 77-82
Sun Nov 18 MA Lowell (12-13)L 90-94
Sat Nov 24 Binghamton (5-19)L 73-78
Tue Nov 27 Hartford (12-13)W 98-89
Thu Nov 29 Boston College (13-11)L 73-81
Sun Dec 2 Lafayette (8-16)W 64-62
Mon Dec 10 Dartmouth (9-13)L 73-82
Wed Dec 19 Seton Hall (16-9)L 76-90
Sat Dec 22 St John's (19-7)L 82-104
Sat Dec 29 MA Lowell (12-13)L 91-100
Thu Jan 3 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)W 79-75
Sat Jan 5 Central Conn (9-16)W 73-61
Thu Jan 10 Wagner (11-12)L 73-76
Sat Jan 12 Bryant (8-17)W 98-70
Sat Jan 19 St Francis NY (14-11)L 85-92
Mon Jan 21 Wagner (11-12)W 62-38
Thu Jan 24 Robert Morris (11-14)L 64-72
Sat Jan 26 St Francis PA (12-11)L 78-79
Thu Jan 31 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 87-79
Sat Feb 2 St Francis NY (14-11)W 71-62
Thu Feb 7 F Dickinson (11-13)W 69-63
Sat Feb 9 Mt St Mary's (5-20)L 73-76
Thu Feb 14 Bryant (8-17)W 105-104
Sat Feb 16 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)L 84-92

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.