Share |

Team Summary

80

Sam Houston St

Bearkats

Next game: vs Houston Bap, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 80 C+
Power 79 C+
Offensive 74 C-
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall177
Power183
Offensive230
Defensive157
Schedule (Current)269
Schedule (Future)283
Records
Overall14-9 (60.9%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-4 (75%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#142 Abilene Chr
Worst Loss#261 Ark Little Rock
Largest MOV22 points, #241 SF Austin
Largest MOD27 points, #261 Ark Little Rock
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.3
Points Against68.6
Opponent Record232-288
Average Opponent Rank223.2
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
Sam Houston St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2520700
1Nov 16205022
2Nov 232261421
3Nov 302561530
4Dec 73051649
5Dec 14313178
6Dec 21308275
7Dec 283182810
8Jan 4317281
9Jan 112344883
10Jan 182046830
11Jan 251948810
12Feb 118310811
13Feb 817212811
14Feb 1516014812
15Feb 1817714917
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Nov 11 Louisiana Tech (15-10)L 69-76
Wed Nov 14 Clemson (15-10)L 59-74
Fri Nov 16 Georgia (10-15)L 64-75
Mon Nov 19 Jackson St (7-16)W 75-60
Tue Nov 20 ETSU (19-7)L 63-77
Wed Nov 28 C Michigan (14-8)L 65-81
Sat Dec 1 Ark Little Rock (8-16)L 52-79
Sat Dec 8 Colorado St (8-16)L 65-71
Tue Dec 18 Alabama St (8-13)W 78-57
Sat Dec 22 Utah Valley (15-8)L 79-85
Sat Jan 5 Abilene Chr (17-5)W 71-68
Wed Jan 9 Cent Arkansas (7-15)W 78-69
Sat Jan 12 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 66-52
Wed Jan 16 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 72-50
Sat Jan 19 Houston Bap (7-14)W 71-65
Wed Jan 23 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 78-64
Sat Jan 26 Lamar (10-12)W 69-59
Wed Jan 30 SE Louisiana (11-13)W 62-52
Sat Feb 2 SF Austin (9-11)W 94-72
Wed Feb 6 McNeese St (4-17)W 77-62
Sat Feb 9 Abilene Chr (17-5)W 90-85
Wed Feb 13 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 70-69
Sat Feb 16 Lamar (10-12)L 72-75

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.