Share |

Team Summary

92

San Francisco

Dons

Next game: at BYU, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 92 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 87 B
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 B-
Rankings
Overall63
Power62
Offensive111
Defensive50
Schedule (Current)194
Schedule (Future)171
Records
Overall19-6 (76%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-6 (45.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#77 St Mary's CA
Worst Loss#165 UC Santa Barbara
Largest MOV43 points, #338 Maine
Largest MOD30 points, #8 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.9
Points Against66.2
Opponent Record307-311
Average Opponent Rank182
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
8Gonzaga2522
63San Francisco1962
77St Mary's CA17104
84BYU18108
113San Diego15111
138Loy Marymount15106
170Santa Clara13138
192Pacific11149
200Pepperdine11151
319Portland5206
San Francisco Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2512300
1Nov 16121202
2Nov 231084013
3Nov 30935015
4Dec 7737120
5Dec 14568117
6Dec 21521014
7Dec 28471115
8Jan 4561229
9Jan 11531323
10Jan 18551432
11Jan 25481637
12Feb 15916411
13Feb 86916610
14Feb 15651864
15Feb 18631962
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 UC Davis (8-14)W 76-42
Sat Nov 10 Maine (4-22)W 93-50
Sun Nov 18 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)W 84-52
Wed Nov 21 Harvard (12-8)W 61-57
Sat Nov 24 Dartmouth (9-13)W 84-65
Fri Nov 30 SF Austin (9-11)W 76-58
Sat Dec 1 Buffalo (21-3)L 81-85
Wed Dec 5 California (5-20)W 79-60
Thu Dec 13 E Washington (8-15)W 85-63
Sun Dec 16 CS Fullerton (10-13)W 68-54
Wed Dec 19 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 76-60
Sat Dec 22 Stanford (14-11)W 74-65
Sat Dec 29 UC Santa Barbara (15-8)L 71-73
Thu Jan 3 St Mary's CA (17-10)W 76-72
Sat Jan 5 Pepperdine (11-15)W 72-69
Sat Jan 12(8) Gonzaga (25-2)L 83-96
Thu Jan 17 Pacific (11-14)W 53-52
Sat Jan 19 BYU (18-10)W 82-63
Thu Jan 24 Portland (5-20)W 83-61
Sat Jan 26 San Diego (15-11)L 63-67
Sat Feb 2 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 80-86
Thu Feb 7(8) Gonzaga (25-2)L 62-92
Sat Feb 9 Santa Clara (13-13)W 78-72
Thu Feb 14 Pepperdine (11-15)W 89-77
Sat Feb 16 Portland (5-20)W 68-63

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.