Share |

Team Summary

62

San Jose St

Spartans

Next game: vs Colorado St, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 62 D-
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 84 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall336
Power335
Offensive323
Defensive277
Schedule (Current)140
Schedule (Future)148
Records
Overall2-21 (8.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-13 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-8 (20%)
Last 10 Games0-10 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#307 Northern Arizona
Worst Loss#304 Wyoming
Largest MOV5 points, #307 Northern Arizona
Largest MOD48 points, #199 Boise St
Other Statistics
Points per Game63.6
Points Against79.7
Opponent Record296-266
Average Opponent Rank167.8
Long StreakL 15
Current StreakL 15

2-Year Trend Analysis

MWC
RankTeamWLChange
19Nevada2413
58Utah St1965
67Fresno St1867
122San Diego St1597
148UNLV14112
179New Mexico10142
199Boise St10153
213Colorado St816
219Air Force9155
304Wyoming5192
336San Jose St2211
San Jose St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2529500
1Nov 163230228
2Nov 23327044
3Nov 303410614
4Dec 73261615
5Dec 14322164
6Dec 212962726
7Dec 28298282
8Jan 431021012
9Jan 1129821112
10Jan 1831321315
11Jan 2532621513
12Feb 133721711
13Feb 83352182
14Feb 153372202
15Feb 183362211
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Southern Utah (10-12)L 59-66
Thu Nov 15 Weber St (14-10)L 77-85
Sat Nov 17 CS Bakersfield (13-10)L 72-73
Sun Nov 18 C Michigan (14-8)L 74-76
Sat Nov 24 Santa Clara (13-13)L 63-71
Wed Nov 28 Indiana St (11-13)L 57-86
Thu Dec 6 Bethune-Cookman (10-14)W 67-65
Sat Dec 15 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 79-74
Tue Dec 18 Stanford (14-11)L 73-78
Fri Dec 21 California (5-20)L 80-88
Sat Dec 29 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 45-75
Wed Jan 2 Fresno St (18-6)L 53-73
Wed Jan 9(19) Nevada (24-1)L 53-92
Sat Jan 12 Boise St (10-15)L 64-87
Wed Jan 16 Utah St (19-6)L 63-81
Sat Jan 19 UNLV (14-11)L 56-94
Wed Jan 23 Wyoming (5-19)L 46-59
Sat Jan 26 Air Force (9-15)L 71-73
Wed Jan 30 Utah St (19-6)L 73-103
Sat Feb 2 San Diego St (15-9)L 56-67
Sat Feb 9 Boise St (10-15)L 57-105
Wed Feb 13 New Mexico (10-14)L 60-92
Sat Feb 16 UNLV (14-11)L 64-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.