Share |

Team Summary

69

Southern Utah

Thunderbirds

Next game: vs E Washington, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 69 D+
Power 66 D
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 64 D
Rankings
Overall271
Power301
Offensive246
Defensive299
Schedule (Current)331
Schedule (Future)316
Records
Overall10-12 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-7 (53.3%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#183 Weber St
Worst Loss#307 Northern Arizona
Largest MOV14 points, #281 Portland St
Largest MOD42 points, #116 USC
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.5
Points Against77.6
Opponent Record216-295
Average Opponent Rank239.3
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
117Montana1765
183Weber St14106
191N Colorado15912
244Montana St111313
256E Washington81512
271Southern Utah101219
281Portland St81410
290CS Sacramento81217
300Idaho St7152
307Northern Arizona81711
345Idaho2192
Southern Utah Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2525800
1Nov 16250108
2Nov 232152035
3Nov 302022113
4Dec 7206224
5Dec 142522346
6Dec 211803372
7Dec 281983418
8Jan 42733775
9Jan 112374736
10Jan 182126725
11Jan 252227810
12Feb 12437921
13Feb 8243910
14Feb 1525210119
15Feb 18271101219
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 San Jose St (2-21)W 66-59
Sun Nov 18 Seattle (11-12)W 73-70
Fri Nov 23 UNLV (14-11)L 71-76
Wed Dec 5 Long Beach St (7-18)L 71-82
Sat Dec 8 C Michigan (14-8)L 86-95
Sat Dec 15 Pepperdine (11-15)W 78-69
Fri Dec 21 USC (14-12)L 49-91
Sat Dec 29 Montana St (11-13)L 62-92
Mon Dec 31 Montana (17-6)L 76-89
Thu Jan 3 Idaho St (7-15)L 68-88
Sat Jan 5 Weber St (14-10)W 90-82
Sat Jan 12 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 84-82
Thu Jan 17 Portland St (8-14)W 83-69
Sat Jan 19 CS Sacramento (8-12)W 76-71
Thu Jan 24 N Colorado (15-9)L 68-79
Mon Jan 28 Northern Arizona (8-17)L 77-80
Sat Feb 2 E Washington (8-15)L 79-82
Mon Feb 4 Idaho (2-19)W 75-64
Thu Feb 7 Weber St (14-10)W 65-53
Sat Feb 9 Idaho St (7-15)W 78-72
Thu Feb 14 CS Sacramento (8-12)L 73-84
Sat Feb 16 Portland St (8-14)L 69-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.