Share |

Team Summary

79

St Bonaventure

Bonnies

Next game: at Fordham, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 79 C+
Power 84 B
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall178
Power136
Offensive248
Defensive69
Schedule (Current)117
Schedule (Future)117
Records
Overall11-14 (44%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-12 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-2 (81.8%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#126 Duquesne
Worst Loss#295 Niagara
Largest MOV42 points, #247 Siena
Largest MOD34 points, #40 Syracuse
Other Statistics
Points per Game67.2
Points Against65.7
Opponent Record339-287
Average Opponent Rank159.7
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
39VA Commonwealth1964
51Davidson1861
80Dayton1693
104St Louis1796
126Duquesne1795
140George Mason151114
150Rhode Island121210
166St Joseph's PA11153
178St Bonaventure11144
203La Salle8161
211Richmond10152
218Massachusetts9164
237Fordham101421
240G Washington7188
St Bonaventure Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 255100
1Nov 161331282
2Nov 231671534
3Nov 302052538
4Dec 72354530
5Dec 142574622
6Dec 212684711
7Dec 28264484
8Jan 4257497
9Jan 1123851019
10Jan 1822361115
11Jan 252177126
12Feb 120481213
13Feb 818591319
14Feb 1518210143
15Feb 1817811144
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7 Bucknell (17-9)L 85-88
Sat Nov 10 Jackson St (7-16)W 67-36
Mon Nov 12 Niagara (12-15)L 72-80
Mon Nov 19 Georgia St (17-8)L 65-75
Tue Nov 20 Boise St (10-15)L 52-72
Wed Nov 21 Akron (12-11)L 49-61
Wed Nov 28 Canisius (12-14)W 70-55
Sat Dec 1 Delaware St (2-20)W 90-61
Wed Dec 5 Siena (13-14)W 82-40
Sat Dec 8 Buffalo (21-3)L 62-80
Tue Dec 18 Vermont (20-5)L 76-83
Fri Dec 21 Northeastern (16-10)L 59-64
Sat Dec 29 Syracuse (17-8)L 47-81
Sun Jan 6 George Mason (15-11)L 53-68
Wed Jan 9 St Joseph's PA (11-15)W 73-47
Sat Jan 12 Fordham (10-14)W 71-64
Wed Jan 16 Rhode Island (12-12)L 63-75
Sat Jan 19 Dayton (16-9)L 86-89
Wed Jan 23 Massachusetts (9-16)W 65-51
Sat Jan 26 Richmond (10-15)W 66-57
Fri Feb 1 Davidson (18-6)L 66-75
Wed Feb 6 Duquesne (17-9)W 51-49
Sat Feb 9 VA Commonwealth (19-6)L 55-85
Tue Feb 12 St Joseph's PA (11-15)W 76-51
Sun Feb 17 George Mason (15-11)W 79-56

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.