Share |

Team Summary

76

St Francis PA

Red Flash

Next game: vs St Francis NY, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 76 C
Power 69 D+
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 64 D
Rankings
Overall205
Power273
Offensive215
Defensive297
Schedule (Current)318
Schedule (Future)313
Records
Overall12-11 (52.2%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-8 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-3 (80%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#259 F Dickinson
Worst Loss#321 Bryant
Largest MOV25 points, #259 F Dickinson
Largest MOD38 points, #27 Virginia Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.2
Points Against77.3
Opponent Record272-300
Average Opponent Rank233.2
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast
RankTeamWLChange
205St Francis PA121111
222St Francis NY14118
254Wagner11123
259F Dickinson11135
276Sacred Heart111511
278Robert Morris11148
292LIU Brooklyn11147
293Central Conn91611
321Bryant81710
328Mt St Mary's520
St Francis PA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2522900
1Nov 162131116
2Nov 231911322
3Nov 30186145
4Dec 71742512
5Dec 141952621
6Dec 21204269
7Dec 282272723
8Jan 42143713
9Jan 112284814
10Jan 182684940
11Jan 2528051112
12Feb 124271138
13Feb 82369116
14Feb 15216111120
15Feb 18205121111
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Buffalo (21-3)L 67-82
Fri Nov 9 Morgan St (7-15)W 80-60
Fri Nov 16 UCLA (13-13)L 58-95
Mon Nov 19(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 76-101
Sat Nov 24 Virginia Tech (20-5)L 37-75
Fri Nov 30 Niagara (12-15)W 79-75
Tue Dec 4 American Univ (13-12)L 82-95
Sun Dec 9 Delaware (14-12)L 83-88
Sat Dec 22 Lehigh (17-8)L 76-88
Thu Jan 3 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 80-69
Sat Jan 5 F Dickinson (11-13)L 61-79
Thu Jan 10 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)W 74-67
Sat Jan 12 St Francis NY (14-11)L 68-72
Sat Jan 19 Central Conn (9-16)W 80-69
Mon Jan 21 Bryant (8-17)L 67-76
Thu Jan 24 Wagner (11-12)L 79-83
Sat Jan 26 Sacred Heart (11-15)W 79-78
Thu Jan 31 Robert Morris (11-14)W 76-73
Sat Feb 2 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 72-63
Thu Feb 7 Central Conn (9-16)W 90-85
Sat Feb 9 Bryant (8-17)W 84-75
Thu Feb 14 F Dickinson (11-13)W 87-62
Sat Feb 16 Robert Morris (11-14)W 72-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.