Share |

Team Summary

88

St Louis

Billikens

Next game: at Dayton, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 88 B+
Power 86 B
Offensive 70 C-
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 84 B
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall104
Power114
Offensive261
Defensive37
Schedule (Current)134
Schedule (Future)110
Records
Overall17-9 (65.4%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-6 (45.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-3 (80%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#41 Seton Hall
Worst Loss#211 Richmond
Largest MOV28 points, #264 Appalachian St
Largest MOD30 points, #166 St Joseph's PA
Other Statistics
Points per Game66.9
Points Against63.8
Opponent Record310-330
Average Opponent Rank167.8
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
39VA Commonwealth1964
51Davidson1861
80Dayton1693
104St Louis1796
126Duquesne1795
140George Mason151114
150Rhode Island121210
166St Joseph's PA11153
178St Bonaventure11144
203La Salle8161
211Richmond10152
218Massachusetts9164
237Fordham101421
240G Washington7188
St Louis Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2513500
1Nov 16131304
2Nov 23123418
3Nov 301085115
4Dec 7946214
5Dec 14617233
6Dec 2167836
7Dec 2874847
8Jan 470944
9Jan 115211418
10Jan 18511341
11Jan 256214511
12Feb 19714735
13Feb 8991582
14Feb 1511016911
15Feb 181041796
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 SE Missouri St (7-18)W 75-65
Sat Nov 10 Troy (9-14)W 62-58
Tue Nov 13 North Alabama (5-19)W 69-58
Sat Nov 17 Seton Hall (16-9)W 66-64
Wed Nov 21 Pittsburgh (12-14)L 73-75
Sat Nov 24 Cent Arkansas (7-15)W 73-61
Sat Dec 1 Butler (15-11)W 64-52
Wed Dec 5 S Illinois (14-13)L 56-61
Sun Dec 9 Oregon St (16-8)W 65-61
Sun Dec 16(4) Houston (25-1)L 64-68
Wed Dec 19 NC Central (9-14)W 74-65
Sat Dec 22(17) Florida St (20-5)L 59-81
Sun Dec 30 Appalachian St (6-16)W 83-55
Sun Jan 6 Rhode Island (12-12)W 60-53
Wed Jan 9 Massachusetts (9-16)W 65-62
Sat Jan 12 La Salle (8-16)W 71-64
Tue Jan 15 Fordham (10-14)W 63-60
Fri Jan 18 St Joseph's PA (11-15)W 68-57
Wed Jan 23 Duquesne (17-9)L 73-77
Sat Jan 26 Davidson (18-6)L 53-54
Wed Jan 30 Richmond (10-15)L 81-84
Sat Feb 2 Rhode Island (12-12)L 54-65
Tue Feb 5 Dayton (16-9)W 73-60
Fri Feb 8 St Joseph's PA (11-15)L 61-91
Wed Feb 13 G Washington (7-18)W 73-58
Sat Feb 16 La Salle (8-16)W 62-49

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.