Share |

Team Summary

88

Stanford

Cardinal

Next game: at Arizona, Sun Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 88 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 90 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall97
Power96
Offensive86
Defensive120
Schedule (Current)78
Schedule (Future)83
Records
Overall14-11 (56%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-11 (31.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#49 Arizona St
Worst Loss#116 USC
Largest MOV24 points, #109 UCLA
Largest MOD23 points, #82 Oregon
Other Statistics
Points per Game74
Points Against72.9
Opponent Record321-302
Average Opponent Rank135.3
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
28Washington2051
49Arizona St1784
66Oregon St16812
82Oregon15107
86Colorado16914
94Utah14119
97Stanford141115
101Arizona14127
109UCLA13132
116USC14125
194Washington St10151
262California5207
Stanford Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 256700
1Nov 16492118
2Nov 23802331
3Nov 30664314
4Dec 764442
5Dec 14834419
6Dec 2187644
7Dec 281116524
8Jan 41357624
9Jan 111487813
10Jan 18142896
11Jan 251409102
12Feb 1126101014
13Feb 8109121017
14Feb 1511213113
15Feb 1897141115
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Seattle (11-12)W 96-74
Fri Nov 9 UNC Wilmington (8-19)W 72-59
Mon Nov 12(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 72-90
Wed Nov 21(23) Wisconsin (17-8)L 46-62
Thu Nov 22 Florida (14-11)L 49-72
Fri Nov 23 MTSU (6-19)W 67-54
Wed Nov 28 Portland St (8-14)W 79-67
Sat Dec 1(6) Kansas (20-6)L 84-90
Sat Dec 15 E Washington (8-15)W 78-62
Tue Dec 18 San Jose St (2-21)W 78-73
Sat Dec 22 San Francisco (19-6)L 65-74
Sat Dec 29 Long Beach St (7-18)W 93-86
Thu Jan 3 UCLA (13-13)L 70-92
Sun Jan 6 USC (14-12)L 66-77
Wed Jan 9 Arizona (14-12)L 70-75
Sat Jan 12 Arizona St (17-8)W 85-71
Thu Jan 17 Washington (20-5)L 64-80
Sat Jan 19 Washington St (10-15)W 78-66
Thu Jan 24 Utah (14-11)L 66-70
Sat Jan 26 Colorado (16-9)W 75-62
Sun Feb 3 California (5-20)W 84-81
Thu Feb 7 Oregon St (16-8)W 83-60
Sun Feb 10 Oregon (15-10)L 46-69
Wed Feb 13 USC (14-12)W 79-76
Sat Feb 16 UCLA (13-13)W 104-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.