Share |

Team Summary

62

Stetson

Hatters

Next game: at NJIT, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 63 D-
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
Rankings
Overall339
Power329
Offensive284
Defensive317
Schedule (Current)231
Schedule (Future)247
Records
Overall4-21 (16%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-10 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-11 (26.7%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#242 FL Gulf Coast
Worst Loss#320 VMI
Largest MOV17 points, #330 Kennesaw
Largest MOD64 points, #1 Duke
Other Statistics
Points per Game67
Points Against79.8
Opponent Record306-314
Average Opponent Rank204.8
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Atlantic Sun
RankTeamWLChange
62Lipscomb195
83Liberty205
169NJIT17912
215North Florida101625
242FL Gulf Coast91715
277Jacksonville10153
302North Alabama5191
330Kennesaw3222
339Stetson4213
Stetson Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2532300
1Nov 16320023
2Nov 233350415
3Nov 303490714
4Dec 73371812
5Dec 143471910
6Dec 213452102
7Dec 283472112
8Jan 4347211
9Jan 11347212
10Jan 18347214
11Jan 253462171
12Feb 13472191
13Feb 83413206
14Feb 153423211
15Feb 183394213
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Nov 11 Missouri St (14-12)L 70-83
Wed Nov 14 USC (14-12)L 59-95
Sat Nov 17 SE Louisiana (11-13)L 57-69
Mon Nov 19 Robert Morris (11-14)L 72-81
Fri Nov 23 VMI (4-19)L 79-87
Mon Nov 26 Bethune-Cookman (10-14)L 74-84
Wed Nov 28 South Florida (17-8)L 71-75
Sat Dec 1(1) Duke (23-2)L 49-113
Wed Dec 5 W Illinois (6-17)W 68-64
Sat Dec 8 Marist (12-14)L 75-79
Sun Dec 16 UCF (19-5)L 65-90
Tue Dec 18 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 80-74
Fri Dec 21 Longwood (12-13)L 63-77
Wed Jan 9 Liberty (20-5)L 53-71
Sat Jan 12 Lipscomb (19-5)L 71-95
Wed Jan 16 North Florida (10-16)L 77-87
Sat Jan 19 North Alabama (5-19)L 62-63
Mon Jan 21 FL Gulf Coast (9-17)L 65-87
Thu Jan 24 NJIT (17-9)L 59-82
Sun Jan 27 Lipscomb (19-5)L 65-88
Wed Jan 30 Jacksonville (10-15)L 57-72
Sat Feb 2 Kennesaw (3-22)W 92-75
Tue Feb 5 Liberty (20-5)L 54-57
Wed Feb 13 Jacksonville (10-15)L 70-93
Sat Feb 16 FL Gulf Coast (9-17)W 67-55

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.