Share |

Team Summary

66

TAMU Corpus Christi

Islanders

Next game: at SF Austin, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 66 D
Power 69 D+
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 74 C
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Rankings
Overall296
Power270
Offensive325
Defensive149
Schedule (Current)225
Schedule (Future)253
Records
Overall6-15 (28.6%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-10 (9.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-5 (50%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#181 UT Arlington
Worst Loss#282 Houston Bap
Largest MOV15 points, #231 New Orleans
Largest MOD28 points, #3 Tennessee
Other Statistics
Points per Game63.9
Points Against68.1
Opponent Record240-244
Average Opponent Rank200.2
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
142Abilene Chr1754
177Sam Houston St14917
231New Orleans101012
238Lamar101216
241SF Austin91116
248SE Louisiana11138
282Houston Bap7148
288Cent Arkansas7154
296TAM C. Christi61511
309Northwestern LA71610
314Nicholls St7148
335McNeese St417
344Incarnate Word219
TAM C. Christi Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2531200
1Nov 163220110
2Nov 232901232
3Nov 303061316
4Dec 72931513
5Dec 14286157
6Dec 213091623
7Dec 28314175
8Jan 42822832
9Jan 11285393
10Jan 1829631011
11Jan 2525651040
12Feb 12645118
13Feb 829451330
14Feb 152856149
15Feb 1829661511
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Nov 12 UTRGV (14-13)L 69-76
Fri Nov 16 UT Arlington (11-14)W 73-67
Sat Nov 17 UC Davis (8-14)L 54-57
Mon Nov 26 UTRGV (14-13)L 59-68
Sun Dec 2(3) Tennessee (22-2)L 51-79
Wed Dec 5 Texas St (19-5)L 55-61
Thu Dec 20 UT San Antonio (12-11)L 50-64
Sat Dec 22 Louisiana Tech (15-10)L 68-73
Sat Dec 29 Oklahoma St (9-16)L 59-69
Wed Jan 2 Cent Arkansas (7-15)W 87-75
Sat Jan 5 Lamar (10-12)L 55-61
Wed Jan 9 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 62-61
Wed Jan 16 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 50-72
Sat Jan 19 New Orleans (10-10)W 76-61
Wed Jan 23 Nicholls St (7-14)W 75-73
Wed Jan 30 Abilene Chr (17-5)L 71-78
Sat Feb 2 Houston Bap (7-14)L 72-73
Wed Feb 6 SE Louisiana (11-13)L 58-64
Sat Feb 9 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 70-61
Wed Feb 13 Sam Houston St (14-9)L 69-70
Sat Feb 16 New Orleans (10-10)L 58-68

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.