Share |

Team Summary

96

TCU

Horned Frogs

Next game: at Oklahoma St, Mon Feb 18

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Rankings
Overall31
Power30
Offensive29
Defensive68
Schedule (Current)30
Schedule (Future)26
Records
Overall18-8 (69.2%)
Versus Top 251-4 (20%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-8 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#16 Iowa St
Worst Loss#62 Lipscomb
Largest MOV35 points, #116 USC
Largest MOD26 points, #42 Baylor
Other Statistics
Points per Game76
Points Against69.3
Opponent Record372-273
Average Opponent Rank97.7
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Kansas2061
13Texas Tech2152
14Kansas St1961
16Iowa St1965
31TCU1784
33Oklahoma16102
38Texas15111
42Baylor1696
99Oklahoma St9163
105West Virginia1015
TCU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 252700
1Nov 1618309
2Nov 23363118
3Nov 3038412
4Dec 736612
5Dec 14267110
6Dec 2121815
7Dec 28161115
8Jan 4141112
9Jan 1114122
10Jan 18181334
11Jan 25191441
12Feb 1261557
13Feb 8281662
14Feb 15271771
15Feb 18311784
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7 CS Bakersfield (13-10)W 66-61
Sun Nov 11 Oral Roberts (8-19)W 79-62
Thu Nov 15 Fresno St (18-6)W 77-69
Tue Nov 20 Lipscomb (19-5)L 64-73
Mon Nov 26 E Michigan (7-14)W 87-69
Fri Nov 30 C Michigan (14-8)W 89-62
Wed Dec 5 SMU (12-12)W 67-59
Fri Dec 7 USC (14-12)W 96-61
Sun Dec 16 Indiana St (11-13)W 90-70
Sat Dec 22 Charlotte (6-19)W 82-57
Sun Dec 23 Bucknell (17-9)W 82-65
Mon Dec 24 Indiana St (11-13)W 83-69
Tue Dec 25 Indiana St (11-13)W 83-69
Sat Jan 5 Baylor (16-9)W 85-81
Wed Jan 9(6) Kansas (20-6)L 68-77
Sat Jan 12 Oklahoma (16-10)L 74-76
Tue Jan 15 West Virginia (10-15)W 98-67
Sat Jan 19(14) Kansas St (19-6)L 55-65
Wed Jan 23 Texas (15-11)W 65-61
Sat Jan 26 Florida (14-11)W 55-50
Mon Jan 28(13) Texas Tech (21-5)L 65-84
Sat Feb 2 Baylor (16-9)L 64-90
Wed Feb 6 Oklahoma St (9-16)W 70-68
Sat Feb 9(16) Iowa St (19-6)W 92-83
Mon Feb 11(6) Kansas (20-6)L 77-82
Sat Feb 16 Oklahoma (16-10)L 62-71

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.