Share |

Team Summary

95

Temple

Owls

Next game: vs Tulsa, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 91 A-
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall36
Power76
Offensive63
Defensive116
Schedule (Current)64
Schedule (Future)67
Records
Overall19-7 (73.1%)
Versus Top 251-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-7 (56.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Houston
Worst Loss#112 Penn
Largest MOV18 points, #111 Connecticut
Largest MOD18 points, #64 Tulsa
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.6
Points Against70.8
Opponent Record361-292
Average Opponent Rank123.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

AAC
RankTeamWLChange
4Houston251
21Cincinnati2142
34UCF1953
36Temple1971
64Tulsa1610
74Memphis15117
78South Florida1788
93Wichita St12127
111Connecticut13125
139SMU12123
214East Carolina9161
287Tulane4205
Temple Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 257900
1Nov 16533026
2Nov 23825129
3Nov 30626120
4Dec 759723
5Dec 14498210
6Dec 21369213
7Dec 28311025
8Jan 44210311
9Jan 112112321
10Jan 18231432
11Jan 25291546
12Feb 1321563
13Feb 8341762
14Feb 15371873
15Feb 18361971
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 La Salle (8-16)W 75-67
Fri Nov 9 Detroit (10-17)W 83-67
Tue Nov 13 Georgia (10-15)W 81-77
Fri Nov 16 Loyola MD (9-18)W 81-67
Mon Nov 19 VA Commonwealth (19-6)L 51-57
Tue Nov 20 California (5-20)W 76-59
Tue Nov 27 Missouri (12-12)W 79-77
Sat Dec 1 St Joseph's PA (11-15)W 77-70
Wed Dec 5(20) Villanova (20-6)L 59-69
Wed Dec 12 Massachusetts (9-16)W 65-63
Sat Dec 15 Davidson (18-6)W 77-75
Sat Dec 22 Drexel (11-16)W 82-64
Wed Jan 2 UCF (19-5)L 73-78
Sun Jan 6 Wichita St (12-12)W 85-81
Wed Jan 9(4) Houston (25-1)W 73-69
Sat Jan 12 South Florida (17-8)W 82-80
Wed Jan 16 East Carolina (9-16)W 85-74
Sat Jan 19 Penn (14-9)L 70-77
Thu Jan 24 Memphis (15-11)W 85-76
Sun Jan 27(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 68-72
Thu Jan 31(4) Houston (25-1)L 66-73
Sat Feb 2 Tulane (4-20)W 75-67
Wed Feb 6 Connecticut (13-12)W 81-63
Sat Feb 9 Tulsa (16-10)L 58-76
Wed Feb 13 SMU (12-12)W 82-74
Sat Feb 16 South Florida (17-8)W 70-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.