Share |

Team Summary

99

Tennessee

Volunteers

Next game: at LSU, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall3
Power7
Offensive6
Defensive52
Schedule (Current)41
Schedule (Future)38
Records
Overall22-2 (91.7%)
Versus Top 252-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-2 (86.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Gonzaga
Worst Loss#6 Kansas
Largest MOV46 points, #127 Georgia
Largest MOD17 points, #5 Kentucky
Other Statistics
Points per Game84.7
Points Against69.4
Opponent Record311-284
Average Opponent Rank106.2
Long StreakW 19
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
3Tennessee2221
5Kentucky2142
9LSU214
25Mississippi St187
32Mississippi1872
35Auburn1681
44Alabama15104
46Florida14115
61Arkansas14114
65South Carolina12124
76Missouri121210
103Texas A&M10148
127Georgia1015
147Vanderbilt916
Tennessee Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 251500
1Nov 167208
2Nov 232305
3Nov 306414
4Dec 78412
5Dec 142516
6Dec 21271
7Dec 283911
8Jan 471014
9Jan 1151212
10Jan 1841411
11Jan 2521612
12Feb 111811
13Feb 832012
14Feb 1522211
15Feb 1832221
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Louisiana (13-10)W 87-65
Tue Nov 13 Georgia Tech (11-15)W 66-53
Wed Nov 21(24) Louisville (18-8)W 92-81
Fri Nov 23(6) Kansas (20-6)L 81-87
Wed Nov 28 E Kentucky (9-16)W 95-67
Sun Dec 2 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 79-51
Sun Dec 9(8) Gonzaga (25-2)W 76-73
Sat Dec 15 Memphis (15-11)W 102-92
Wed Dec 19 Samford (15-11)W 83-70
Sat Dec 22 Wake Forest (9-15)W 83-64
Sat Dec 29 Tennessee Tech (5-20)W 96-53
Sat Jan 5 Georgia (10-15)W 96-50
Tue Jan 8 Missouri (12-12)W 87-63
Sat Jan 12 Florida (14-11)W 78-67
Tue Jan 15 Arkansas (14-11)W 106-87
Sat Jan 19 Alabama (15-10)W 71-68
Wed Jan 23 Vanderbilt (9-16)W 88-83
Sat Jan 26 West Virginia (10-15)W 83-66
Tue Jan 29 South Carolina (12-12)W 92-70
Sat Feb 2 Texas A&M (10-14)W 93-76
Tue Feb 5 Missouri (12-12)W 72-60
Sat Feb 9 Florida (14-11)W 73-61
Wed Feb 13 South Carolina (12-12)W 85-73
Sat Feb 16(5) Kentucky (21-4)L 69-86

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.