Share |

Team Summary

63

Tennessee Tech

Golden Eagles

Next game: vs E Kentucky, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 63 D-
Power 64 D
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
Rankings
Overall325
Power316
Offensive339
Defensive176
Schedule (Current)204
Schedule (Future)221
Records
Overall5-20 (20%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-13 (7.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-7 (36.4%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#176 ULM
Worst Loss#330 Kennesaw
Largest MOV11 points, #323 Savannah St
Largest MOD68 points, #10 Michigan St
Other Statistics
Points per Game65.2
Points Against78.6
Opponent Record317-294
Average Opponent Rank190
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ohio Valley
RankTeamWLChange
53Belmont2043
71Murray St1945
133Austin Peay1781
143Jacksonville St1786
223E Illinois131318
253Morehead St8176
255E Kentucky9165
294TN Martin8156
299Tennessee St6182
317SE Missouri St7189
324SIUE6187
325Tennessee Tech5201
Tennessee Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2519300
1Nov 162790386
2Nov 232560523
3Nov 302661610
4Dec 73191753
5Dec 14314175
6Dec 21310284
7Dec 28313283
8Jan 42853928
9Jan 1127441011
10Jan 1830941235
11Jan 253124143
12Feb 130251510
13Feb 831451712
14Feb 1532451910
15Feb 183255201
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Memphis (15-11)L 61-76
Sat Nov 10 Presbyterian (13-12)L 65-80
Tue Nov 13 Savannah St (8-16)L 83-97
Fri Nov 16(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 58-108
Sun Nov 18(10) Michigan St (21-5)L 33-101
Fri Nov 23 ULM (12-11)W 79-73
Wed Nov 28 Winthrop (14-9)L 70-82
Sat Dec 1 Chattanooga (8-16)L 60-71
Sat Dec 15 Kennesaw (3-22)L 68-73
Thu Dec 20 Savannah St (8-16)W 91-80
Sat Dec 29(3) Tennessee (22-2)L 53-96
Thu Jan 3 Tennessee St (6-18)W 66-64
Sat Jan 5 Belmont (20-4)L 67-79
Thu Jan 10 SIUE (6-18)W 78-69
Sat Jan 12 E Illinois (13-13)L 60-67
Thu Jan 17 Tennessee St (6-18)L 62-79
Sat Jan 19 Jacksonville St (17-8)L 48-65
Thu Jan 24 Morehead St (8-17)L 61-67
Sat Jan 26 E Kentucky (9-16)W 91-85
Thu Jan 31 Austin Peay (17-8)L 66-77
Sat Feb 2 Murray St (19-4)L 63-67
Thu Feb 7 SE Missouri St (7-18)L 66-71
Sat Feb 9 TN Martin (8-15)L 58-77
Thu Feb 14 Jacksonville St (17-8)L 57-67
Sat Feb 16 Belmont (20-4)L 65-93

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.