Share |

Team Summary

89

Texas St

Bobcats

Next game: vs ULM, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 89 B+
Power 86 B
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
Rankings
Overall89
Power116
Offensive236
Defensive47
Schedule (Current)244
Schedule (Future)229
Records
Overall19-5 (79.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-4 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-1 (93.8%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#87 Georgia St
Worst Loss#181 UT Arlington
Largest MOV32 points, #349 SC Upstate
Largest MOD16 points, #120 Ga Southern
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.7
Points Against66
Opponent Record238-331
Average Opponent Rank206.9
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
87Georgia St1784
89Texas St195
120Ga Southern14103
155Louisiana131015
176ULM12118
181UT Arlington11147
206Coastal Car10129
209Troy9143
216Arkansas St91519
239South Alabama10145
261Ark Little Rock81610
264Appalachian St6168
Texas St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2523900
1Nov 162141025
2Nov 23216212
3Nov 301825134
4Dec 71277155
5Dec 14928135
6Dec 21809112
7Dec 28979217
8Jan 47910218
9Jan 119011311
10Jan 18931333
11Jan 257015323
12Feb 18315413
13Feb 89616513
14Feb 15891857
15Feb 1889195
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Air Force (9-15)W 67-57
Sat Nov 17 Drake (18-7)L 69-75
Wed Nov 21 Cal Poly (3-18)W 54-42
Fri Nov 23 SC Upstate (3-22)W 82-50
Sat Nov 24 Portland (5-20)W 91-68
Wed Nov 28 Rice (8-17)W 74-60
Sat Dec 1 UT San Antonio (12-11)W 69-68
Wed Dec 5 TAM C. Christi (6-15)W 61-55
Sat Dec 8 Houston Bap (7-14)W 90-80
Sat Dec 15 UTRGV (14-13)W 77-68
Sat Dec 22 Arkansas (14-11)L 70-73
Thu Jan 3 Ga Southern (14-10)W 73-70
Sat Jan 5 Georgia St (17-8)L 69-73
Thu Jan 10 Coastal Car (10-12)W 65-61
Sat Jan 12 Appalachian St (6-16)W 70-69
Thu Jan 17 Ark Little Rock (8-16)W 80-62
Sat Jan 19 Arkansas St (9-15)W 77-64
Thu Jan 24 Georgia St (17-8)W 81-68
Sat Jan 26 Ga Southern (14-10)L 58-74
Sat Feb 2 UT Arlington (11-14)L 77-84
Thu Feb 7 Appalachian St (6-16)W 74-71
Sat Feb 9 Coastal Car (10-12)W 65-57
Thu Feb 14 Arkansas St (9-15)W 84-74
Sat Feb 16 Ark Little Rock (8-16)W 67-60

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.